Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is well run. The staff are friendly and helpful. Great place to access the city square and surroundings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Egypt

Nice site close to city center old town

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: close to historical places
Location: see all historical sites and tourist attractions
enjoyed my stay without any troubles. Very friendly staff easy access to interesting sights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion - Paraguay

Location and convenience

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It has an excellent location. Not IN Stare Miasto, but steps away. So you can be right there in no time! The service and the amenities were great. The staff was very accommodating. My only complain is that I upgraded (paying) for executive floor and those where the old rooms with "vintage" furniture making me miss the modern like set up I liked. I didn't know this when I booked. Either way, I had an excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

街中にある便利なホテル

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: 場所。清潔さ。
Cons: 浴室。シャワーの口が落ちてくるのをなんとかして欲しい。液体石鹸も質が悪い。
Location: とても便利なところにあります。
織物会館へ歩いて5分と、旧市街の外ですが、とても便利なところにあります。快適に過ごせました。ただ、バスタブがなく、シャワーのノズルがことあるあるごとに外れるなど、浴室には不満がありました。深夜に到着して疲れ切っていたので、部屋を変えてはもらいませんでしたが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
You can probably skip the breakfast, it's nothing special and overpriced. Plus there are better options for less nearby. The hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance of most of the major attractions such as Old Town Square, Wawel Castle and the Kazimierz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

the water power of shower

Posted May 17, 2016
The water power of shower was very weak. I could not control the power. It better stronger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anders from Göteborg

Affärsresa till Krakow

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är nyrenoverat, trevligt och har bra läge nära stan. Trevlig bar med lokal öl. Taxi-ficka runt hörnet - alltid lättillgängligt. Rummen rena och fina.
5 out of 5
by Michael from USA but currently living in the Netherlands

The Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible Hotel, Incredible Staff, Incredible Location... Will stay here again on our next visit. Will recommend to anyone going to Krakow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Szymon Nankiewicz, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for such a lovely review of your recent stay. We are so pleased you had such a great experience and your comments have made everyone here at Holiday Inn Krakow City Center very happy to learn of the service you received. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. My kind regards, Lukasz Piskor, Executive Assistant General Manager