Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk, uk

Good position , close to centre

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Spacious bedroom, good shower facilities
Cons: Kettle did not work, and they did not replace it until third day, which was a pity.
Location: Close to everything, shops, trams and central square with many restaurants.
Good breakfast choice, helpful reception except. On matter of kettle. Enjoyed our stay in Krakov very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. My only issue, as a business traveller, was that the wifi was very flaky (in particular it does not seem to work when there are too many people connecting - it seemed to be ok once the school party staying in the hotel left!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walsall

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Well organised.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. Well organised. I would definatly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, USA

Good hotel close to the main square

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good hotel on a fair price. Five minutes walking distance from the main square and good restaurants. Breakfast is also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant hotel , good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for a city break. Limited parking if needed. No views from hotel. city location. 50m from trams. no restaurant, but not a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to the city centre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern. Friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Location close to the Old Town and all its attractions
Had a very enjoyable time in Krakow. prices for eating out are very reasonable and the people are friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Great 2 night stay in Bratislava!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Got into Bratislava from the night train at 5:36 a.m. Asked at the hotel if we could store our luggage and they said no problem. We walked through the Old Town for a couple of hours and came back to the hotel. We asked if we could stay in the lounge area until check-in at 2. They said sure. We were able to eat at the buffet even though we had not yet checked in. Around 11:00 they said we could check into our room! Awesome staff. Awesome room! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Excellent location for a city break.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the very convenient location, the really friendly and helpful staff, the standard of cleanliness of our room and the choice of breakfast.
Cons: I would have liked an extra pillow to lean against when I read in bed!
Location: Excellent location. We visited Auschwitz, Salt Mine, Classical concert, lots of churches, Wawel Castle, a pinball museum, Rynek underground, Barbican.
We arrived early, but since our room was ready we could go straight in which was really good. The staff throughout our week long stay were so helpful and friendly. Our room was cleaned every day and to a high standard. The breakfast, which of course was continental, was really varied with something to please everyone, I thought. There is tea/coffee in your room and a fridge which you can use to keep your own drinks cold, really useful as the weather was hotting up by the day. The location was perfect, not in the main square so away from the noise but near enough to be a few minutes walk from the Planty, the green area surrounding the old town. We walked everywhere because it was easy and you see so much more that way. The hotel were happy to arrange our travel both from the airport and back to it when we left. I can honestly say that I would definitely use the hotel again when I go back to Krakov for a second visit.
3 out of 5
by Javier from Mexico City

Good hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice although the shower was not working correctly. The internet works great and the breakfast is delicious.