Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good but i will give it three stars rating

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Location is good but u need a taxi to go to downdiwn or anywhere
Good but need upgrading , need more facilities at hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

convenient place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great place to stay and commute to town and other sites if you rent car. Parking was great like the overall hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel located 5 stop away from old town with bus 105 . Breakfast met my expectations, good to start the day!
4 out of 5
by Takeshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Winnie from Grantham

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel . Service was great except for one night when they ran out of beer in the 24 hour bar . The food was amazing . I had the best steak I'd ever eaten and it only cost £11 . You can catch a bus just around the corner for 50p and it goes into the centre of town . One tip I would give is don't use the hotel excursions , get a cab to the places you want to see. It's much cheaper that way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Not close to city centre had to get taxis everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, friendly staff, 15 mins to center

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located a 15 minute bus ride from the train station and beginning of old town. The bus stop is located a block away and cost less than $1 for a ride. The hotel was very clean, modern, and the staff was very professional and friendly. Wifi speed was good. Convenience store located next door for snacks, drinks etc. The staff held our bags both when arriving and leaving (8am and 9pm) and allowed us to use the bathroom and changing rooms to change for our train ride back. Overall nothing bad to say about this place, would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Israel

Nice value for a family of 5

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Very helpful staff, large clean room, ok breakfast. Nothing too fancy but great value nonetheless.
5 out of 5
by dave from Vancouver, Canada

Great place, great price, big rooms, perfect.

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
My family of three stayed here for 4 nights for family vacation. Room was huge, especially by European standards. Very clean, staff were excellent and helpful, full breakfast was great too. It's about 5-10 minutes by taxi from the main square, but cab-fare in Krakow is dirt cheap, so that was a non-issue for us. Would definitely stay there again.