Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel staff were incredibly friendly, they will do anything to make sure your stay will be the best ever. They will make reservations at resturants, schedule tours, even order you a taxi. Also free breakfast that is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by B.A.S Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for kind review and time you spent with us. We are delighted that you appreciate our Hotel. We hope that you will come back to us and visit Cracow again. B.A.S Team
5 out of 5
by Domonkos

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, B.A.S Team:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The property is in a lovely and quiet residential area north of the city center.
Staff were friendly and efficient. One particularly pleasant note: Rain was expected the second day of my stay. As I headed out for a walk around town the woman working the front desk _insisted_ that I borrow her personal umbrella. This was fortunate, as I ended up in the middle of an hour-long downpour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
It has been a while since we recieved review this uplifting and giving us more energy to work even harder for our guests. Thank you very much for all the kind words and appreciation of everything we do to give you what is best. We hope to see you again in Kraków and wish you all the best. Sincerely, B.A.S Team
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
We are glad your staying in our Hotel and in Krakow was pleasant. It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again in Krakow. Best regards, B.A.S Team :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice Small Hotel with Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, cleanliness, and location.
Cons: A chest of drawers and a small desk would nicely complement existing furnishing.
Location: BAS is located on a quiet residential street 30 minutes drive from the airport and 10 minutes drive from the Old Town and Galleria Shopping Mall.
We are a family of four with a twelve- and an eight-year old kids. The room we stayed in had two single beds in the main room and an attached bedroom with two more single beds. The room was sufficiently furnished and very clean. However, we missed a chest of drawers, and had to keep small clothing items in the suitcases - a minor but bothersome inconvenience. The breakfast buffet is small but offers great selection of conducts, cheeses, and local snacks. Eggs to order are also included. The staff, who all speak English, are very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for so abundant opinion about our hotel with so many kind words.Your words about our staff is a big compliment for us and a factor determining us to do our best to make our guests as satisfied as possible. Best regards, B.A.S Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT VALUE, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant staff.
Loved our stay here. Comfortable beds, large room with excellent shower. Friendly staff and located in a quiet area, but an easy stroll to the centre of the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by reception , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for feedback. We're glad that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. It's always nice for us to hear kind words about our work and let us know that our drive is appreciated. It encourages us to work hard and to improve our skills. Best regards, B.A.S Team
4 out of 5
by Chun from England

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Location
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Good; Value: Costly; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
by DAVID from New Zealand - Manawatu

Posted May 2, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Staff on front desk went out of their way to help - and were very friendly
Cons: Too far away from public transport
Location: no public transport acces
Facilities: needs tea/coffee facility; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile, staff very helpful; Cleanliness: Pristine, very clean;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieni viihtyisä hotelli pohjoispuolella

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, hyvä aamiainen. Pieni siisti hotelli, hieman kaukana keskustasta. Jos on asiointia tällä puolen kaupunkia, suosittelen lämpimästi
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. We are really glad that your stay in our Hotel and in Cracow was pleasant. We hope to see you again. Best regards, B.A.S Team :)
4 out of 5
by Hans

Lækkert mini-hotel lidt væk fra centrum

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi valgte dette hotel lidt væk fra centrum, fordi vi var i Krakow, mens der var pavebesøg og en million ekstra turister i byen. Selve hotellet og personalet var helt i top, men afstanden til centrum trækker lidt ned, selv om taxi er billigt i Polen. Området var absolut heller ikke noget at skrive hjem om.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. It was a pleasure to meet you and host you in our Hotel. We hope that you liked Cracow and we will have possibilty to host you again. Best reagrds, B.A.S Team:)