Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Odense

Anderledes, men supert hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lidt væk fra offentlig transport, shoppemuligheder og restauranter. Vi havde luksusværelset, som viste sig at ligge på øverste etage og som det eneste værelse havde altan. Desværre betød det også, at der var en del trappegang fra værelset og til den gode morgenmad (3 etager ned), hvilket var lidt af en udfordring med et dårligt ben. Ellers et pænt hotel og et meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. It was a pleasure to meet you and host you in our Hotel. We hope that you liked Cracow and we will have possibilty to host you again. Best reagrds, B.A.S Team:)
4 out of 5
by gianfranco from Vicenza

business one night

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a good opinion. We are glad that you were satisfied with your staying in Cracow, even it was only one night. We hope to see you again. Best regards, B.A.S Team:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you. B.A.S Team:)
4 out of 5
by Marika from Helsinki

Autoilijan valinta

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Olimme liikkeellä omalla autolla. Hotelliin oli helppo tulla isolta tieltä. Auton sai talon pihaan porttien taakse. Palvelu oli hotellilla erittäin hyvää ja ystävällistä. Huoneemme oli ilmesesti upgradettu ja saimme isomman huoneen jossa parveke. Huone oli siisti ja ihan kivasti sisustettu. Ainoa miinus puoli oli, että sänky natisi todella paljon. Lisäksi äänet kantautuu niin huoneesta käytävään kuin käytävästä huoneeseen. Aamupala oli ihan jees ja kuului hintaan. Matkan Krakovan keskustaan teimme sekä kävellen, että taksilla. Kävellen matkaan meni ehkä n. 40 minuuttia. Taksi maksoi n. 4 euroa suunta ja yöaikaan n. 4,5-5 euroa. Hotelli soitti meille taksin pyydettäessä ja homma toimi oikein hyvin. Respassa oli henkilökuntaa 24/7. Olin erittäin tyytyväinen tähän hotellivalintaan, vaikka se ei ollut Krakovan ydinkeskustassa ja voisin mennä uudelleenkin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such kind words. It is very pleasant to get to know that you are satisfied with chosing our Hotel. It was a pleasure to meet you. We are happy that you like our Hotel and that you want to come back to visit us and Cracow. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, B.A.S Team:)
5 out of 5
by Heike

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ein tolles Hotel, super nettes,kompetentes und sehr hilfreiches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Etwas außerhalb, aber mit dem Taxi kann man alles gut und preiswert erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
wszystko na dobrym poziomie, jednak płacąc stosunkowo wysoką cenę za pokój spodziewałem się czegoś więcej
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dziękujemy za wysoką ocenę. Przykro nam, że nie udało się nam sprostać Pana/(i) oczekiwaniom, szkoda że nie napisał Pan/Pani czegoś więcej, abyśmy wiedzieli co należałoby poprawić. Staramy się aby nasi Goście byli zadowoleni z pobytu w naszym Hotelu i cenimy wszelkie uwagi, dzięki którym możemy się doskonalić. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie i zapraszamy ponownie, B.A.S Team:)
3 out of 5
by Roy from Fredrikstad

Et hyggelig opphold

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ca 3 km fra sentrum i et stille villastrøk. Hotellet ser ut til å være en stor enebolig som er bygd om. Det er en hage med hengekøye og bordtennisbord. Det er veldig trivelig der. Det var enkelt å komme seg til sentrum med taxi. Prisen for taxi var ca. 15 zloty. Betjeningen var vennlig og rommene hadde en grei standard. Det eneste jeg savnet på rommet var air condition.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Bergen

Great value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel, about 2,5 km from the old town in Krakow. Great spacious, clean rooms with good beeds. The breakfast was especially good compared to other hotels in this area of Europe. Also perfect if you have a car. My car was parked safe on the inside of the hotel fence. This hotel is really value for money! The only drawback was that there was no air-condition on the room. On the other we managed with the rather big fan that was placed in the room.
5 out of 5
by teddy from Porsgrunn

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Kjempebra hotell, litt avstand til byen, fri parkering, bra frokost, hyggelig betjening, fint og rolig strøk. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice Small Hotel with Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, cleanliness, and location.
Cons: A chest of drawers and a small desk would nicely complement existing furnishing.
Location: BAS is located on a quiet residential street 30 minutes drive from the airport and 10 minutes drive from the Old Town and Galleria Shopping Mall.
We are a family of four with a twelve- and an eight-year old kids. The room we stayed in had two single beds in the main room and an attached bedroom with two more single beds. The room was sufficiently furnished and very clean. However, we missed a chest of drawers, and had to keep small clothing items in the suitcases - a minor but bothersome inconvenience. The breakfast buffet is small but offers great selection of conducts, cheeses, and local snacks. Eggs to order are also included. The staff, who all speak English, are very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by reception, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for so abundant opinion about our hotel with so many kind words.Your words about our staff is a big compliment for us and a factor determining us to do our best to make our guests as satisfied as possible. Best regards, B.A.S Team