Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dagny from Ireland

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good and comfortable hotel. Location isn't great but it is right by the tram that will take you to the main market square within 20min. Staff friendly and helpful, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Vince from Warsaw

Nice place. Must have car.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
My fault for not checking map. I was in a rush when I booked. I saw "Centrum" and assumed it was center city. It is about a 20 minute drive away from the Old Town. Rooms were clean, nice, modern. Staff was friendly. No complaints. Very nice dining area both indoor and outside. Food is marginal.
5 out of 5
by Aram from Germany

Nice service, clean, easy to reach

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
It was a good experience. Breakfast and lunch/ dinner was a was nice: big size plates with the bear for dinner for the half price I could have in Germany.Quiet and close to the place I had to go every day. Easy to reach a center. I highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Uk

Dangerous neighbourhood.

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Location
Location: Dangerous area and around a 25 minute tram ride to the centre.
The hotel is not in the centre as the name leads you to believe. It is also situated in the most dangerous part of the city, to the point where even the hotel receptionist warned us to get a taxi at night and not even walk from the tram stop 100metres away. Lovely hotel, brilliant staff, good food. The only thing missing is tea and coffee making facilities from the rooms. But i will not stay there again or recommend because of its location.
3 out of 5
by david rettig from belgrad serbia

recomended as 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: the hotel is new
Cons: the hotel is not a 4 star hotel but a good 2-3- business hotel
Location: it located about 8-10 km from center
the centrum is a typical new well decorated 2-3 stars hotel . the hotel is about 8 km from city center
5 out of 5
by Karen

Agem, very close to transport

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
This was a very modern hotel, good sized room, with excellent breakfast. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend. The tram to town is about 75 metres away and cheap. Restaurant is very good and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2011
Although it is 6 miles from the pretty city center, there is good parking & tram service. The hotel was a great value.
4 out of 5
by Ilona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miroslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrum

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel **** ale standard moim zdaniem tylko na ***.