Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ilona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miroslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrum

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel **** ale standard moim zdaniem tylko na ***.
4 out of 5
by Linus

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Nån fläck på golvet och lite otrevligt område annars jättebra och bra pris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortowe pokoje

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Na dzień dobry recepcja nie zachwyciła, ponieważ bliżej jej tylko i wyłącznie do baru hotelowego przy którym można zamówić drinka ( i oczywiście można to zrobić), ale ogólna ocena hotelu bardzo wysoka. Pokoje komfortowe, bardzo czyste, łazienki również przyjemne, w pokoju sejf, mini barek. Hotel na pewno godny polecenia.
5 out of 5
by Jacek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zdzislaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boucherville, Qc Canada

Notre premier hotel en Pologne, loin du Centrum

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Le personnel est très gentil.
Cons: La salle à manger au sous-sol pour les déjeuners serait plus plaisant à l'étage au rez-de-chaussée
Location: Trop loin du Centrum de Cracovie, une voiture est obligatoire pour s'y rendre et rien à voir en particulier à cet endroit. Avantages: Déj. parking
Personnel de l'hôtel plaisant et agréable. Chambre correct et propre, mais c'est facile de trouver mieux! Repas: Déjeuner ordinaire, repas un peu cher pour ce que nous avons eu au souper, comparé à d'autres restaurants que nous avons faits. Très peu de stationnement, nous avons été chanceux car sinon il faut aller à la rue et c'était un énorme chantier de construction partout.
4 out of 5
by Ralf from Hockenheim

Prima Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Service
Location: Im Osten von Krakau. In unmittelbarer Nähe ein paar Kneipen und ein Döner. Am besten mit dem Auto ins Zentrum fahren.
Lage etwas verzwickt, in Krakau werden gerade eine Menge Strassen aufgerissen und gesperrt, Zufahrt nicht ganz einfach. Wenn man aber mal den Weg kennt, kein Problem. Zimmer nach vorne für diejenigen etwas laut, die bei offenem Fenster schlafen (Strasse, S-Bahn). Zimmer sehr schön und bequem, hell und freundlich, Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Frühstücksbüffet ausreichend. Restaurant vorhanden, Essen gut und preiswert. Vor dem Haus im Sommer gemütlicher Biergarten, wo man auch essen kann. Einziger Wermutstropfen auch hier Strasse und S-Bahn. Service "unerfahren" und uneffektiv (z. B. kann der Kellner im Restaurant nicht gleichzeitig eine Bestellung aufnehmen und danach schmutziges Geschirr abräumen bzw. mitnehmen, das sind zwei Arbeitsgänge). Alles in allem: Wir würden das Hotel Centrum wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by Dagny from Ireland

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good and comfortable hotel. Location isn't great but it is right by the tram that will take you to the main market square within 20min. Staff friendly and helpful, good breakfast.