Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic building with great facilities

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loved the hotel. Great spa and pool open 24/7. Incredible historic building. Only complaint would be the room was way too hot and the staff weren't very warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sfeervol hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: De sfeer
Cons: Jammer dat er in dit 5-sterrenhemel geen koffie/theefaciliteit was én we sliepen op de 3e etage, waar we tegen het schuine dak met veluxramen aankeken
Location: Locatie is heel centraal, vandaar uit zijn de wijkwandelingen te voet heel goed te doen.
Een 14e eeuws gebouw, omgetoverd tot sfeervol en luxe hotel in de "oude stad". Een uitstekend restaurant, zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, verse producten en warme gerechten op bestelling, dus niets ligt lang in de schaal te pruttelen. Zeer voorkomend en vriendelijk personeel en alles heel proper, het beddengoed en de handdoeken werden elke dag verschoond. De locatie is uitstekend:in een rustige straat vlakbij de Wawelheuvel ( paleis) en op een kleine 10 minuten lopen van het grote marktplein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
location; Bishop Erazumu Chioweku Palace - 0 km Arch Dia Sasan Museum - 0 km St. Andrew's Church - 0.1 km St. Peter St. Paul's Church - 0.1 km appearance is very classic and furnitures are very nice sense facilities are modern and high tech(ex.elevator and pool gym etc) nice restaurant, staff and food in the all weather available patio also conscientious rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Fabulous Boutique Hotel with small Spa

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The fact that it was a small boutique hotel which had a lot of character and was in a fabulous location.
Cons: The dining area.
Location: It is close to all the major sites, so I just say go out and explore!
Lovely Hotel close to Wawel Castle and a 5 minute stroll from the main square. Has a Spa Facility which offers excellent massages. The Spa has a small pool and sauna and a relaxation area which we used every day. It also has a roof terrace where you can relax with your book and they will bring drinks up to you if required. The rooms were a good size, clean with very comfortable beds. Excellent shower with L'Occitane products supplied and refreshed daily. The restaurant looks to have a good chef but the eating area is inside and located just outside of the reception area, which does not entice you to want to eat here in the evening, especially with a number of excellent top class eateries a stone throw away. The area is great if you want to take breakfast though. The staff at the hotel were excellent, very good customer service was received in every area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

ヴァヴェル城のすぐ下のホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 歴史的な建物と親切なスタッフ、そして、朝の卵料理
Cons: 特段の不満は感じませんでした。
Location: 旧市街の南の端になります。旧市街自体は小さな町で、私は、トラムを利用することもなく全て徒歩で観光しました。鉄道の駅は旧市街の北側ですが、ホテルから歩いて20分くらいで行けます。
マネージャー(女性)を初めとしてスタッフは非常に親切で嬉しい。朝食は、建物が刳り抜かれたような小さなパティオで、緑はありませんが、クラシックな建物のデザインを堪能できます。最上階部分にガラス天井が設置されているので、雨の心配はなし。朝食の卵料理のメニューが豊富で楽しいです。 良い部屋だったんですが、バスタブがありませんでした。予約時に確認できませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: very efficient, friendly staff beautiful building excellent location
Cons: tea / coffee facilities in the room would have made stay even better
Location: can walk to all places of interest
Excellent hotel, we would like to return, and have already recommended to friends
5 out of 5
by susan from San Mateo, CA

Hotel Copernicus

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Copernicus is absolutely fantastic! The rooms are gorgeous and the staff is friendly beyond belief. A short walking distance to all of the amazing sights in Krakow.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a wonderful hotel with a real sense of being in Poland. Good swimming poll comfortable rooms and lovely atmosphere, Only problem was the exercise machines were out of order. But I stay there whenever I am in Krakow.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Detroit

Great hotel on the oldest street in Kraków

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel is first rate. As a hotel it can't be beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful location beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, beautifully decorated but the air conditioning hardly worked. We notified staff over the course of three days, and finally got a minor drop in temperature. We had two rooms and both were the same. When we checked out I mentioned the problem again, they said they were aware and offered no apologies or anything else.