Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport, england

Lovely hotel, 15 mins walk from town centre.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, if you wanted something you only had to ask, and they would get it for you.
Location: There are many shops and food places within easy walking distance of the hotel
Lovely town , everyone, very helpful, most places people spoke, English or would get someone who did. Lots to see and do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by eden@hoteleden.pl, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location in the heart of the Jewish quarter

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location value and staff
Cons: Triple glazing in front rooms!!
Location: Lots if restaurants and atmospheric
Location great. Comfort/value/staff all good. Downside us if you get a room on the front as we did, the noise from the adjacent square into the early hours is disruptive. But given the location this is hard to avoid. Get a room in the back if possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Katarzyna Mrożek, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Excellent location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is located in an ideal location for most of the activities that are available in Kraków. Will go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Katarzyna Mrożek, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, clean, friendly, good base to explore

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel, clean,friendly,helpful, good base to explore, we intend to stay here again. Was noisy in the front rooms but didn't bother us too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katarzyna Mrożek, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for nice opinion. We are happy that You are satfied with Your staying. We hope to see You again soon. Best Regards:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Kettle in the room would be nice.
Great hotel in the Jewish quarter. Excellent staff, great room, good breakfast, close to an array of bars and restaurants in a city packed full of history!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katarzyna Mrożek, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for nice opinion. We are happy that You are satfied with Your staying. You are always welcome in Hotel Eden and we hope to see You again soon. All of the suggestions would be passed to the relevant managers. Best Regards:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Couldn't fault this gem of a hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
In the heart of the Jewish quarter this tastefully decorated hotel offers spacious stylish modern rooms with all the requirements. A gorgeous breakfast cellar area and breakfast to match. Surrounded by great restaurants and tram system .A winner all round. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wales

great hotel ideal location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: we liked the quiet location and friendly staff were made to feel very welcome
Cons: nothing could be improved
Location: the hotel was in the Jewish quarters just a short 2 min walk to Synagogues and museum ideal place to pick up local tours
lovely hotel very friendly staff .ideal location for tours bars restaurants nice quiet location. would be nice if there was a bar but not really a problem as plenty near by. the hotel was lovely and clean breakfasts were nice and fresh staff really helpful will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Nice small Hotel in quiet but interesting location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Good location in old Jewish quarter of city, good breakfast and nice room.
Cons: Tea and coffee in rooms, although You make tea and coffee anytime in a small lounge on ground floor.
Location: Good location to explore Jewish quarter, nice small restaurants and Bars. About 20 minute walk to main city square, about 10 minutes walk to the river
Greatest on arrival by a friendly member of staff. Quick and easy check-in. We had a lovely room,with a balcony and separate lounge, and a small corridor led to shower/toilet and then a small double bedroom at the end. Spacious and clean room, small refrigerator supplied in room, which was very useful for cold drinks (We had temperatures up to 37oC while in Kraków). Nice room to return to at end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City visit

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My "go to" hotel in Krakow. Excellent staff. Comfortable room. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krackow

Very nice hotel, just what we wanted.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Very natural, and staff were superb
We had a terrific time, the hotel was superb and was in the heart of the city as required.