Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Hotel close to the train station and shopping mall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Close to the old city and also to the big shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
駅及びトラムにも近く、ロケーションは非常によいです。目の前に警察署もあり、治安も問題なし。 部屋には、使い捨てスリッパもありました。最近は、4つ星でもスリッパをおいてないホテルがあるなかで、高評価です。朝食も直接スタッフに依頼しないといけませんが、できたてのスクランブルエッグをサーブしてくれます。 朝食の種類もハムやチーズだけでなく、サラダ等いくつか種類があって良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in good lication

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel has great lication, walking distance from Main Square, Train Station, Shopping center. Breakfast is very delicious with many selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

slightly lower standards than previous visit

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: close to city centre and shops. helpful staff when making further afield trips, booked taxis & tickets when needed ( Auschwitz tours etc.)
Cons: only 1 pot of milk & 1 tea & coffee per person in room, more needed. breakfast could easily be improved,( bland ), scrambled eggs were a disaster
Location: excellent, lots of shops & local attractions nearby ( easy to walk to )
overall still very nice. I like the old style wood decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とてもいいホテルでした。

Posted Jun 23, 2016
朝早くに着いたのに部屋を用意してくれ、観光名所に行くのにどれくらいかかるかとか丁寧に説明してくれ地図もいただきました。 内装はアンティーク調で素敵だし、駅からもすぐそこなので、もしまたクラクフに泊まることがあればお世話になりたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅目の前!ただ癒着しているタクシードライバーがロビーをうろついていて気が抜けない。

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: 立地。
Cons: 怪しい人間をホテル内にうろつかせず、ガイドやドライバーをより適切な形、適正価格であっせんするサービスを展開すべき。
Location: 立地は良い。
到着したとき、すぐに見つけることができたのは助かった。クラクフの印象としては、慣れてくれば市内の移動も簡単だが、到着した時点で駅から遠いホテルだったらたどり着けたか自信はない。部屋もものすごい豪華だった。 ただ、タイトルにも書いた、あやしいタクシードライバーをロビーにうろつかせているのはとても印象が悪い。あれはホテル公認でふらつかせていたように見えるので、ホテルやスタッフのモラル、体質にもかなり疑問がある。とても残念だった。アウシュビッツまで客を運びたいらしく、しつこくからんできた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Wycombe

Excellent ex-Eastern European style hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Nice decoration and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: In front of Krakow station. Very convenient.
I have stayed this hotel 24 years ago. It was cheap and convenient that's why I stayed. However, they have renovated whole building. They have very nicely done. The room is very spacious. We loved high ceiling and living facility in the room The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a restaurant and bar in the hotel. The hotel guest get 12% discount. We had dinner outside and nightcaps at hotel bar. The bar man was so great he was very knowledgeable for all Polish liquors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Hyvällä paikalla keskellä kaupunkia

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Vanhanajan tunnelma, sopi Krakovan tyyliin
Vanha kaupunki lähellä hotellia, paljon hyviä ruokapaikkoja. Edullista syödä ja juoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国上海

ロケーション抜群

Posted May 21, 2016
クラクフ中央駅広場の道路を挟んだすぐ向かい側に位置します。クラクフ中央駅に大きな近代的ショッピングセンターがあり、食事や買い物に便利です。また300メートルほど歩くと旧市街で観光にも大変便利です。ホテル自体は古いですが私が泊まった部屋はとても広く、快適でした。ただ他の部屋を覗くと狭い部屋もありました。シャワールームは狭く使いづらかった。朝食は6時間半からで種類も豊富でレストランも綺麗でよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice Hotel Near the Train Station

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: All the sites of Krakow are nearby.
The hotel is an easy walk to the old town square and other sites. The hotel is beginning to show its age but is very clean. The breakfast buffet was good.