Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by игорь from курск-вена

качество выше цены

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
прекрасный завтрак, любезныы персонал приятный дизайн, немного далековато пешком до центра. рядом приятный музей техники на старой ж.д. станции.
2 out of 5
by Marie from Stockholm

Hotell Eva Krakow

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet såg jättefint ut på bilderna, men var betydligt sjaskigare i verkligheten. Städningen undermålig. Frukosten stod framme utan några kylmöjligheter för färskvaror. Läget var annars vackert vid stranden av Wisla. Lätt att promenera in till Krakow utmed floden.
4 out of 5
by Dzianis from Лепель

Отличный отель

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Хочется отметить хорошее, доброжелательное отношение персонала отеля. Бесплатная парковка на территории отеля. Отель находится в тихом, уютном, спокойном месте на берегу реки.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pobyt weekendowy

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt był w miarę ok. Zaletą hotelu niewątpliwie jest położenie, gdzie w okresie innym niż zimowy można wyjść na spacer z rodziną i psem. Bardzo dobre śniadania w hotelu. Jesli chodzi o hałąs to niestety w nocy słychać jeżdzące samocody, wiec dla wrażliwych osób moze być to uciążliwe. Jeśli chodzi o Standard hotelu i wystrój to jets ok, i pomimo ogólnej czystości łóżka i pościel wysłużona i przydałoby się jakieś odświeżenie wnętrz hotelu.Pobyt oceniam ogólnie jako udany ale mam niedosyt że w tej cenie powinno być lepiej.
4 out of 5
by Lukasz from New York

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice, calm and clean place. The only thing I was diappointed about was lack of heat in bathroom. When we where at the hotel, the outside temp. was -16℃, so I believe temp. in the bath was around 0℃ which is kind of chellange to get out of the hot shower :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Etwas abgelegen

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Das personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer und das Bad sehr sauber.
Cons: Ein Föhn auf dem Zimmer wäre nicht schlecht.
Location: Das Hotel ist leider etwas weiter weg vom Geschehen (Zentrum). Auto ist empfehlenswert, ansonsten gibt es die Tram und den Bus.
Es waren tolle 2 Tage in einem Hotel in sehr ruhiger Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Ermont

séjour au top

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel dont l'avantage est le parking gratuit et le petit déjeuner inclus pour des tarifs plus que corrects. Un peu loin du centre, on y accède quand même facilement en marchant 30 à 45 minutes ou par le tram. l’excentration de l’hôtel est quand même pratique quand on à une voiture (en dehors du parking) et qu'on veut visiter la région, l’aéroport se rejoint facilement facilement (25 min environ) ainsi que les mines de sel de wieliczka ou Auschwitz par exemple. La chambre était très confortable et le personnel très accueillant. Une adresse à garder!
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from Berlin

Good Food, Remote location unless you are Kayaking

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Eva is located on the river and might be a bit too far out if you wish to base sightseeing from here. We used it as nothing more than a place to stay overnight, and enjoyed the hotel, dinner in the restaurant and the included breakfast in the morning.