Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel zum übernachten.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Der antike Frühstücksraum. Kostenloser Parkplatz .
Cons: Es ist schade wenn man im Katalog die antike Austattung sieht und bekommt dann ein normales Zimmer mit 2 antiken Bilder an der Wand .
Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig . Ich hatte mich auf die antike Zimmerausstattung gefreut aber wir wurden im Nebenhaus untergebracht . Im Zimmer waren normale Betten ,leider kein Schrank aber ein antiker Garderobenständer . Im TV waren nur polnische sender . Ab 6.00 Uhr klappten oben im Haus die Türen . Es hörte sich so an als wenn man die Türen hinter sich zuwirft . Tagsüber waren wir ja weg . Abends klappten die Türen bis 22.00 . Uhr . Sonntag früh war ruhe .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool uk

Lovely, like a BnB

Posted Feb 11, 2015
A lot of reviews where puttin me off but only seen the bad ones after booking. Dreading getting there but once there it was actually perfect. It is like a BnB. close to the bus stop heading in to town centre and old town an it's away from noise. Only ten mins on the bus if that. Breakfast was absolutely perfect very fresh. Staff where the nicest staff iv ever had and they help you with anything you need. It's not the ritz but if you want the ritz then pay for the ritz. This is a cosey BnB an cheaper. Great wifi too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

My 3rd time there

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Thank you, it's a good location, it's my 3rd time there. Food is good. I will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dobrý poměr cena výkon

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel je hezky zařízen povětšinou starožitným nábytkem. My jsme měli obyčejnější pokoj, ale přátelé měli pokoj č. 3 který byl naprosto krásný. Personál byl příjemný. Do centra je to cca 20 - 30 minut včetně přesunu na zastávku MHD, příp. taxíkem za cca 35 zlotých (230,-Kč). Ideální na přespání na 1-2 noci.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Igor from Kaliningrad

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Не дорого для Кракова, старенькое все и ветхое, завтрак шведский стол, но можно только сделать бутерброды, из горячего нет ничего. Из плюсов - есть веранда где могут посидеть человек 15, мангал и все остальное к нему. Жить можно вобщем, но только ночью))).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wygodne duże łóżka

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Pobyt stosunkowo udany. Słabe skromne śniadania przy brudnej nie sprzątanej zużytej zastawie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Week exploring the town

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, near enough to get to the old town easily without the noise of being too close.
Cons: Towels changed and bins emptied.
Location: Enough things to do to fill a week easily.
We had a lovely stay, the hotel was 20 mins walk from the old town and has a bus stop right outside so great access. Our room was huge with spare beds, 2 wardrobes and a large table and chairs. It was more of an appartment than a hotel room, we stayed for a week and it wasn't cleaned, towels weren't changed or bins emptied but reception staff were happy to give hair drier and extra toilet rolls so it might have been done if we asked. Breakfast was good with lots of breads, cold meats, cheese, local salads and cereals with juice drinks and a coffee machine. Most staff spoke English well and helped print boarding passes and book local trips.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Billigt hotell hyfsat (ca 3 km) nära stadskärnan.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Att det var billigt, samt att frukosten ingick i priset.
Cons: Riktiga sängar vore en bra start... Dessutom ett utökat wi-fi-nät!
Location: Inte särskilt mycket. Men den enorma Rakowicki-kyrkogården ligger i närheten och den är definitivt värd ett besök.
Ärligt talat var upplevelsen sådär. När vi checkade in fick vi reda på att vi inte skulle bo i själva "huvudbyggnaden", utan istället i en byggnad som låg intill. Denna byggnad påminde närmast om ett bostadshus som gjorts om till hotell, baserat på rummets utformning. Detta kändes en aning märkligt, men egentligen utgjorde det inte något problem. Det måste även påpekas att sängen inte var en riktig säng, utan istället hade man fört ihop två (relativt hårda) soffor. En sista punkt som bör nämnas att den utlovade wi-fi-tillgången var ytterst bristfällig, då denna endast fungerade i själva "huvudbyggnaden". Alltså den byggnad där vi inte bodde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Nice little hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: cleanlines
Cons: smoking rooms
Location: Old town
pleasing and nice, good breakfest, helpfull Staff. Nice outdoor garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willy from Sweden

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Really classic and nice hotel with a nice breakfast. The staff is very helpful, the location is not bad, but you have to walk a little bit to the old town (30 minuts ). Over all the hotel is a good recommendation. Lindo y clasico hotel , los encargados fueron muy amables. El hotel tiene un buen desayuno pero su locacion es un poco lejana del casco historico ( 30 minutos a pie)