Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely little hotel in an up and coming area.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We've just come back from a fantastic week in beautiful Kraków and found this very reasonably priced hotel to be a good base. The area it's situated in, Kazimierz (the old Jewish quarter), is full of beautiful synagogues and trendy bars and restaurants. It's only a 15 minute walk away from the main square and Wawel Hill and around 30 minutes (maximum) into Podgorze, where you can find Schindler's factory and all the other Holocaust related sites. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable and tastefully decorated. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Darcy

Very nice place

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room, very spacious. They even stored luggage at no cost after we checked out so we could explore the city without it.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Polska

Miły hotel w sercu Kazimierza

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo miły hotel w sercu Kazimierza, ale nie przy żadnym z głównych placów, dzięki czemu jest nieco ciszej. Czysto w łazience i pokoju, miła, uczynna obsługa. Jadąc do hotelu zapytaliśmy, czy moglibyśmy się nieco wcześniej zameldować i rzeczywiście, udało się, a pokój i tak był przygotowany bardzo dobrze. To wszystko plus dobra cena, którą uzyskaliśmy w ostatniej chwili (nieco ponad 200 zł) sprawiło, że stosunek jakości do ceny naszego pobytu uważamy za bardzo wysoki.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with character.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable; they have an arrangement with hotel round the corner for breakfast which has the best Scrambled egg's I've ever tasted.
Cons: N/A
Location: Wawel Castle not far away, and with Plac Nowy; on the doorstep with some great bars and clubs, there is plenty to do for a weekend break or longer
very comfortable with helpful staff, close to lots of restaurants/Bars and with tram stop down the street easy access to all attraction's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mr A from Weston

Nice Small Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel for the price. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the central square, 20mins. The are plenty of bars and restaurants close to the hotel and the restaurant attached to the hotel is really good. The room was spacious and comfortable, a little dated but clean, tidy and in good order. The bed was low and very firm. The bathroom was a little small but a good, hot and very powerful shower. All of the staff we met were helpful, polite and friendly. The included breakfast was limited in choice and and once what is out has gone there appeared to be no refills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne-Mette

Krakow

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Greit, hotell og sentralt i forhold til det jødiske området. Glem frokost der
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kendal

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly, small, very clean rooms and great location.
Cons: The breakfast selection was exactly the same everyday... more variety... more fruit perhaps?
Location: There is so much to see and do- trips are easy to organise and you can walk to most points of interest from the hotel.
Lovely Hotel in a great area of the city, close to lots of great restaurants and bars.