Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Frokosten var grei, Trivelig frokostsal og hyggelig betjening
Cons: For smal seng og kun enkel dyne til to personer. Manglet nattbord på den ene siden. Dusjen fungerte kun som hånddusj, veggfestet ødelagt
Bra at det er vannkoker på rommet. Og Wifi fungerte bra. Betjeningen var trivelig Romfasilitetene var skuffende. For smal seng og kun enkel dyne til to personer. Manglet nattbord på den ene siden. Dusjen fungerte kun som hånddusj, veggfestet ødelagt. Dårlig kvalitet på TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Personale cordiale e gentile, solo per la colazione mancano i cornetti perlopiù fornitissiml solo di salato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by KZW, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank You very much for Your kind words and for choosing our Hotel for Your stay. We are happy that You have such a lot of nice things to say about us. We don't have croissants but you can always find a sweet-rools and two kindf of cakes on the buffet. Hopefully we will see You again. Best regards, Katarzyna Zakrzewska-Wałaga Customer Care Menager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel que esta muy cerca de centro

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Lo recomiendo relación calidad precio. Muy cerca del centro. El desayuno muy bueno. Alguna pega son las almohadas que no son muy comodas y el lavabo demasiado pequeño
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ons verblijf big Hotel Kazmierz

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Heel dicht bij alle restaurenten. Dicht bij de oude stad.
Cons: Bedden en wifi.
Het hotel was goed voor een 3 sterren. Het onbijt was zeer goed en die personnel waren erg hulpzaam. Het bed was niet zo comfortabel en die kamers waren klein voor een dubbel. Wifi was ook niet de best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Krakau

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nettes Personal. Tolles reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett.
Location: Hotel im jüdischen Viertel mit sehr vielen Lokalitäten in der Nähe. Besondres viel Livemusik.
Tolles Angebot für abends in der Umgebung und tolle Atmosphäre im jüdischen Viertel.
4 out of 5
by Kevin w Sam Domu from Austin

Good Value, Great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, the bathroom appeared to be recently remodeled. The carpet needs to be replaced in most of the hotel but don't let that deter you. Awesome breakfast! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very courteous staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rugeley

area we wanted

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: good friendly staff clean comfortable room
good hotel in the exact area we wanted in the heart of the kazimierz district would recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels