Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Excellent

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs so helpful they even packed us foods to go as we have to checkout early morning That's so thoughtful of them
4 out of 5
by Murray from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was well placed, close to public transport for access to the centre of town
5 out of 5
by Grace Duc from USA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our two nights here. We came to visit the Divine Mercy Shrine and it was within 10 minutes walk. We go out the whole day so the plentiful breakfast helps gave our daub a good start. Friendly service and the environment was very calming.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Redditch

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well organised hotel with great service. Only dawnfall was limited wifi connectivity but it might have been bad luck with room. If you are looking fornice and cozy place to stay away from city center to relax - it is a perfect one.
4 out of 5
by Tommy

Bra hotel lite utanför centrum

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rena rum , frukost ok, middag mycket bra. Bra o stor parkering i långt område
3 out of 5
by jose luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poznań

Polecam!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Obsługa bardzo życzliwa i pomocna, bez problemu zamienili nam pokój z 3 na 4 osobowy, bo zależało mi na 3 odrębnych łóżkach. Okolica spokojna, przed samym hotelem przystanek autobusowy, którym można w 20 min dojechać do centrum Krakowa. Jedzenie pyszne, zarówno na śniadania, jak i wybór z menu w późniejszych godzinach.
4 out of 5
by Lise from Malmø

Hyggeligt men langt fra centrum

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel med venligt personale. Ca. 5 km fra den gamle by men nemt at køre dertil. God aftensmad i restauranten. Ok morgenmad. Fine parkeringsforhold. Der skulle være wifi på værelset men det virkede ikke. Stort værelse og stort badeværelse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel - Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI virker kun i reception og er ustabilt, det blev rapporteret af gæster for over et år siden, er det fortsat ikke OK. Godt valg hvis man er i bil, men lidt langt væk, hvis man vil besøge centrum. WIFI is only working in the reception and rather unstable, even it was reported by guests more than a year ago, it is still not fixed. Good choice if you are in a car but a little far away if you want to visit city center.