Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel in centrum Krakau

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Ligt in gezellige buurt
Location: Op loopafstand van verschillende bezienswaardigheden
Goed hotel met mooie kamers. Een klein nadeeltje op onze kamer was, dat het toilet nogal dicht bij de wastafel stond. Dus erg krappe zitruimte. Verder geen aanmerkingen. Uitgebreid ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Well sited and decently appointed.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Did the job for me.
Cons: Remember that this hotel is in the city centre and might not be ideal if arriving and using a car.
Location: I found it convenient for the centre of Krakow but it is simple to look on the map and check it is handy for what you require.
Helpful and pleasant staff. Ate dinner once and inclusive breakfast had a good variety of choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
For a 3 star hotel it was first class, staff helpful and happy, room clean, had a meal from hotel restaurant every night which was nice and 10 minutes walk to main square wouldn't hesitate to stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location its cleanliness and the continental breakfast and the complimentary bottled water
Location: A great location near the old square just turn right out of the hotel would also highly recommend mamma mia restaurant.
a lovely hotel within an 8 minute walk of the old square would highly reccomend. The continental breakfast was plentiful and very good. There is a tram stop very near the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 7, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2016
A 10 min. walk to town square, tram stop almost right outside the door. Staff was very helpful arranging tours and shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was fantastic! I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Fantastic location and great value for money.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Lovely long weekend away in Kraków. The hotel was in a perfect location and was very helpful for organising trips. Very clean with free air conditioning and breakfast was ample with a decent selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Great location and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Nothing.
Location: About five minutes walk to the Old Quarter. Tram runs outside hotel throughout the city. Location perfect for us as we walked everywhere.
Ideally located, within easy walking reach of the main attractions in Kraków. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was a good size, clean and comfortable. It was very hot during our staff yet although there was air con, it wasn't needed. Breakfast was great too with a wide selection of foods to suit most tastes, and this was served in a buffet-style. There is a restaurant and bar attached - looked nice although we only had a beer in the pleasant courtyard before going out into the main old town. Really great hotel, would stay there again if we were in Kraków again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Pretty great

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel is really well located for the main square (10 minute walk) and public transport links. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was varied and fresh, although the breakfast room itself was slightly awkward when busy. The best thing about the hotel was the staff, they were really helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Wifi was good enough to stream TV, although couldn't find any English speaking channels on the hotel TV, this is clearly a very minor complaint. Overall, we really liked this hotel and would happily stay again, it offered great value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Very comfortable clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean. All the staff were very friendly, Room was a good size, with air conditioning. Good value restaurant and bar.
Cons: Breakfast choice not as extensive as other comparable hotels that we have stayed at in Krakow. But that is not a criticism, just an observation.
Location: Within easy walking distance of the old town. Plenty of shops/cafes/restaurants nearby.
Recently stayed at this hotel for a week. We have been to Krakow 3 times in the last 18 months and each time we have stayed at a different comparable sized hotel within easy reach of the old town. This was the best of the 3 hotels that we have stayed at (the other two were good as well). All the staff were very friendly and helpful. For example we had a problem with the air conditioning unit and they resolved the matter straight away. Nothing was of too much trouble. The room was of a good size. We had asked for a courtyard facing room and that was what we got. It was very quiet at nights (apart from the last night, rowdy students staying in the room down the corridor). Sleep quality was good. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was also good and the hotel did vary the cooked choices each day. The main breakfast area is small however so at peak times it can get cosy and you have to wait for seating. You may also have to wait for breakfast items to be replenished. The restaurant and bar are also good. Patronage by guests was good. Meal and drink prices are cheaper in the hotel than in many of the main establishments in the centre.