Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Los Angeles

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was quite the find! It is a lovely place. I look forward to coming back!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Oxford

Great value budget hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel so don't expect mega luxury. However if you remember that, then it is excellent value. Rooms are very clean but fairly basic (but do have flatscreen TV and plenty of sockets) and the en suite had a good shower with plenty of pressure. Mattresses a bit basic. Breakfast is served in a small dining area but was quite extensive - cereals, young hurt, fresh fruit, cheeses, ham, frankfurters, bread, bagels, eggs, tea, coffee. The rection staff are extremely helpful - a colleague left his phone charger behind and when we rang the hotel they told us they had already found it and it would be waiting at reception. Great service! While outside the city centre the hotel is right by a team stop so the centre is easily accessible. Plenty of free parking. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Aneta, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your stay in our Panorama Hotel** in Kraków. Just great to see your recent posting on our hotel and we do thank you for that. We appreciate your kind words regarding our clean and basic rooms, extensive breakfast,, easy access to the city centre and extremely helpful staff. Thank you very much!!! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, Best regards, Aneta Gałęzowska Hotel Panorama** Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to get the tram for the town

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The hotel needs provide some foods at the snack as anyone go the trip and come back late and there was no hot foods
Location: just near the tram
It was good and just plain hotel also the price was very cheaper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Cheap, quiet and an excellent breakfast.
Location: Close to a 24 hour Tesco with two food bars, about 30 minutes from the Old Town.
Although the hotel is about 30 minutes journey from the old town it was clean, quiet, comfortable and with an excellent breakfast buffet (cereals, ham, cheese, fruit, breads, yoghurt, salads). There is an excellent tram system (take the number 52 or 18 to Lipinskiego)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel from UK

OK for Transit

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Clean. Good WiFi internet.
Cons: Small Basic Rooms
Location: Commercial area
Very basic. Rooms small but clean. Very adequate for a business trip but not a luxury holiday hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Aneta Galezowska, Hotel Management
Dear Nigel, Thank you very much for your stay in Panorama Hotel in Krakow. Comments of our guests are very important to us, we always try to use it to improve the level of service to our guests. However, we are glad that you were satisfied with cleannees in our hotel, we invite you to visit us again, Best regards, Aneta Gałęzowska Manager Hotel Panorama
3 out of 5
by George

Hotel Panorama

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
The location was good - not central, but very close to the tram stop, which takes you to any of the main sights. A large 24h Tesco is also nearby. Parking is complimentary. Room was very small, but that wasn't the major problem. The bathroom wasn't exactly the cleanest I've seen, and also the internet didn't work...and the staff, while they're generally polite, didn't seem to be awfully bothered about it, or in any rush to fix it, so we had no internet access throughout our 2 days there...this is what spoiled it for us, otherwise it's not the worst hotel out there, I suppose.
4 out of 5
by Ross & Gill Anderson

Good position for trams into the city

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was good continental. Very close to tram 12 & 19 straight into the centre of Krakow. Rooms are small, but good enough for overnight stays for seeing the city.
3 out of 5
by Eleanor

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. Room was a bit squishy for 2 people.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Super fast Wifi + Next to Rail line + Free Breaky!

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent service from the staff. We arrived bit early and they were accommodating. All services and amenities are clean. The rooms are older but totally fine. The wifi is super fast. The breakfast spread is excellent; much better than at other hotels.