Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Absolut zentrale, ruhige Lage, toller Ausblick

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: zentrale, ruhige Lage
Location: 200m von der Altstadt weg, Königschloss und Altstadt sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar, auch das jüdische Viertel liegt in der Nähe.
Vom Hotel aus waren alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar. Gutes Frühstück im Hotel, bemühter Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a good position

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly, helpful staff. Buffet breakfast.
Cons: Curtains didn't fully cover windows at night.
We were happy with our stay here. The hotel is well located for a short walk to the central square and also the Jewish quarter. We have no criticism of the hotel which was modern and clean. The reception staff were exceptionally polite and helpful. We had booked a standard double but this had no view (actually, a very close view of a wall) so we paid a little extra to upgrade to a side/river view which was worthwhile. The buffet breakfast had plenty of choices and the waiting staff were again very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel is ideally located beside the castle and just a short walk to the main square. The view from the room was magnificent. The price for the hotel included breakfast which was excellent. A great start to every morning. Rooms are a good size with good showering facilities. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spennymoor UK

Would definitely use again

Posted Nov 29, 2016
A very nice hotel. Good location, very clean and comfortable, good variety of breakfast choices. Restaurant food was excellent. Pleasant and courteous staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Fantastische ligging met geweldig dakterras

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Goed hotel met de perfecte ligging tov het centrum. De receptie is behulpzaam en het hotel heeft een geweldig dakterras met mooi uitzicht waar we veel gebruik van hebbben gemaakt dankzij het mooie weer afgelopen week (eind november) Ook het ontbijt is prima. Echt een aanrader
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will visit again..

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect as it is.
We visited this Hotel back in March 2015 and enjoyed it back then, which helped us to decide on our return visit to stay here again. The rooms were clean and suited our needs, the food was very nice, the staff were nice and helpful. The city is a fantastic place to visit and will return again sometime soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Clean hotel is a good location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Curtains
Location: Near the centre of Krakow with easy access to all sights, especially close to the Palace
We stayed here for 2 nights and found the room to be basic but clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the curtains didn't cover the full window and I do like it dark to sleep, but aside from that we were happy. Great location for a reasonable price. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel comodo, silenzioso, pulito.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Albergo essenziale, pulito in una posizione eccezionale per accedere a tutti i luoghi piacevoli di Cracovia. Due ristoranti ( uno all'ultimo piano con stupenda vista sulla Vistola e sul Castello) con un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. La colazione (compresa nel prezzo) è completa e molto buona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Loved every minute of our stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near river, so river cruises available. Some boats had restaurants and bars. Close to castle and also not too far from Main square
Location right on river, close to castle and not too far from the main square. Hotel was spotlessly clean. We would recommend a room at the front or onto side road, as the others are on to another hotel. Staff were very helpful, and can arrange pick up from airport, and return to airport. Breakfast very varied, with hot and cold food. Nice bar on top floor with lovely views. Rooms were quite large,with toiletries, and bottles of water provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great smaller hotel, close to centre

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Roof top bar/restaurant
Cons: Nothing
Location: Castle, easy access to coaches to camps, main square, the river etc
Great hotel, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Close to main square (short walk) and nice views of the river and castle.