Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Et lite og koselig hotell. Rommene var rene og ganske store. Bra frokost. Det var et lite stykke fra sentrum og gamle byen, men man går dit på ca 15min. Restauranten hadde god mat og gode drinker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A romantic litle hotel with a good location in the historic jewish district. Staff an breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, design, breakfast
Cons: storage or counter space in the bathroom
Location: 15 minutes walk to the Old Town, 20 minutes walk to The Shindler's factory, walk around the Jewish quarters and enjoy vibrant life around you. I did
Loved everything, only one problem: no storage or counter space in the bathroom. Location is superb, good looking, clean hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant, well run, great area.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
This is a lovely hotel, a great mix of traditional and modern. The rooms are excellent value, the staff are helpful and you are right in the heart of things. The Kazimierz itself is full of interesting bars and restaurants, with incredible history and atmosphere. It's a fun, cool neighbourhood, around a pleasant ten minute walk to the castle, fifteen to the Old Town.
4 out of 5
by Dariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CUMBRIA ENGLAND

LOVELY HOTEL IN CENTRE OF JEWISH QUARTER .

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: A LOVELY HOTEL WITHOUT BEING IN THE BUSY CENTRE. A SHORT WALK TO THE MAIN SQUARE AND CONVENIENT FOR TRAMS.
Cons: THE ONLY THING I WOULD IMPROVE ON WOULD BE TO TRAIN THE MALE STAFF TO BE MORE RESPONSIVE.
Location: RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF THE JEWISH QUARTER A SHORT WALK TO THE RIVER.PLENTY OF RESTUARANTS IN THE AREA.SCHINDLERS FACTORY JUST OVER THE BRIDGE.
FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED THE FEMALE STAFF(MALE STAFF DID NOT SMILE A LOT OR MAKE EYE CONTACT) COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR US BOOKED IN AND TRIPS ORGANISED WITHIN 30 MINUTES WHICH IS EXCELLENT.THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND VERY CLEAN AND EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NEXT TO THE LIFT IT WAS SO QUIET.THE BEDS WERE REALLY COMFY AND SUPER CLEAN.THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD WITH PLENTY OF CHOICE.WE HAD DINNER TWICE IN THE HOTEL WHICH WAS ALSO VERY GOOD.NO PROBLEM BOOKING OUR TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT OR OUR EARLY MORNING CALL AND EVEN SUPPLIED US WITH A SUPERB LUNCH BAG.WOULD CERTAINLY RECCOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by Arvid from Røyken og Norge

Flott hotell i nærheten av det meste

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fire dager i en spennende by. Utflukt til saltgruver og Schindlers fabrikk, og selvsagt gamlebyen med torg, kirker og bygninger. Rimelig hestedrosje, øl og mat, og bra byrundtur med norsk info over høyttaleren.
4 out of 5
by Petri from Helsinki

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staf. Nice hotel and room. Very good breakfast. A lot of cheap and also more expensive restaurants near. It takes only 15 minutes walk to old town. There is beatuful churches and cafeterias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och bekvämt. Servicevänlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Jan erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels