Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
4 out of 5
by Dorota from London

Not bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not a bad stay, hotel was nice, breakfast good, had some facilities for kids. Quite far from the city centre, paid 40zl for a taxi. And on Saturday there was a wedding downstairs, and we could hear the music in our room.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Vancouver Canada

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and the only disappointment was that the room was not air conditioned. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Iwona from MOORESVILLE, NC, USA

Fantastic hotel, will return veryu soon

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel, food is fantastic, very clean and the staff is wonderful. Coming back very soon.
5 out of 5
by Iwona from MOORESVILLE, NC, USA

WILL RETURN

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT STAFF AND FANTASTIC FOOD
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iain from Aberdeenshire

Friendly and Clean

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Low tariff, situated 4 miles from the city centre but taxis reasonable (35-40 złotys per trip to town, more at weekend). Very friendly Staff, polite and efficient. Nice landscaped terrace at front, bright modern dining room, our room perfectly fine. Wedding reception on the Saturday but not rowdy and we managed to sleep through most of it. The complimentary breakfast excellent with a good choice, different fresh fruits everday. On our last day we went on the tourist trail through Nowa Huta (maps available at Tourist Offices) - well worth the fascinating insights. Hotel itself in quiet neighbourhood, felt safe at all times. Good value. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Very nice out-of-town hotel in a quiet suburb.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The facilities, staff, location and relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms would be nice.
Location: 10 minutes away from tram stops (trams run every 10 minutes and are punctual), there are two local shops - Lidl and Lewiatan.
Ideal place to stay for those wishing to avoid drunken yobs, this hotel is family friendly and has a Finnish sauna to take advantage of. Close to Lidl, local supermarket Lewiatan and tram stops (which run every 10 minutes and are CLEAN!) Within about 10 minutes walking distance. The multi-lingual staff are polite, friendly and helpful, the food is delicious, and there's even a currency exchange facility within the hotel (they accept notes only). Pets are welcome.The only (small) gripe is that there are no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms, but for a budget hotel big on other facilities, you can't really complain. I'd definitely make a return visit.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Swindon

Excellent hotel, great staff, delicious food!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely welcome from friendly staff. Our room was very big (room 11) which was perfect as we had our 1 year old with us. They had set the room with a cot for him, which was really appreciated. The food was outstanding, beautifully presented and tasted amazing...especially the Polish Dumplings with Duck Meat! They had a lovely children's area with a big playhouse and slide that our little boy loved. Location was great for us, about 15 minutes drive into Krakow, nice quiet area but close to shops for essentials. Overall, a great stay, we would definitely return to Hotel Santorini
4 out of 5
by MOSTOFA from newyork ,usa

comfortness was so good out there

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
it was so nice out there. santorini authorities is quite helpful for us .