Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vadim Kirshon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londyn

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Czysto, raczej schludnie i w dobrej lokalizacji :)
5 out of 5
by jaroslaw from gdańska

fajny hotel w samym centrum miasta

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
miły romantyczny weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England's Lake District

Very pleasant hotel in Kazimierz

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Cons: The lighting is energy efficient but not LED, so it is a bit dim. Not a problem, I can live with that, and we did not go to Krakow to sit in the room.
Location: Kazimierz has a lot to offer, from the museums, synagogues and the famous Judaica Foundation, to nice pubs and restaurants.
The hotel is located in the heart of Kazimierz, the old (and now fashionable) Jewish quarter of Kraków, very near the Wawel castle and only a short walk from the Old Town. Facilities are very good, the decor is tasteful in the Art Nouveau style (for which Kraków is famous), the place is perfect for the short family stay or a tourist visit, although not what one would call luxurious, which is reflected in the price. What makes the deal is the friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, location and a pretty good breakfast. The street is quiet, the front windows of the hotel face the side of the Pauline Fathers' church. There is free WiFi in the quite spacious room, the bathroom is very clean and quite well equipped, the Expedia price was good. We will certainly consider this hotel for our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Tuomas from Helsinki, Suomi

Laatua kohtuuhintaan kiinnostavalla alueella

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Romantiikka
4 out of 5
by Magdalena from gdansk

przecietny

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lozko podwojne rozjezdzalo sie w trakcie snu bo byly to tylko zlaczone dwa lozka pojedyncze. Dobrze ze bylismy tylko jedna noc.
4 out of 5
by Maija-Leena from Länsi-Suomi

Kiva paikka

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti lähellä jokea hiljaisella sivukadulla. Kävelymatka joka paikkaan. Siisti perustaso, kohtuullisen hyvä aamiainen, hyvä hinta-laatusuhde.
5 out of 5
by Liisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Scelto questo Hotel sulla base delle recensioni. Innanzitutto non è così vicino al centro inteso come Piazza del Mercato. Ci vogliono venti minuti abbondanti a passo sostenuto. E' invece centrale nel quartiere di Kazimierz. Nel complesso è un po' datato, anche se gli arredi possono avere il loro perché. Colazione "internazionale" non particolarmente soddisfacente. Il personale è abbastanza gentile anche se alcune informazioni sui mezzi per andare a Wieliczka non ce le hanno sapute dare (pur essendo una delle mete principali). La camera era molto spaziosa ma a mio avviso c'era un grosso handicap: il letto doppio era fatto di due letti singoli affiancati che pertanto si allontanavano subito aprendo una fastidiosa "fossa" nel mezzo; pur facendo caldo non c'era un lenzuolo ma soltanto il classico piumino dei Paesi continentali, anzi erano due piumini affiancati, piuttosto stretti. Ho chiesto più volte se si poteva avere una coperta grande un po' più leggera ma non la avevano. Credo che si possa trovare di meglio, anche i frequentissimi appartamenti che affittano in pieno centro città.
4 out of 5
by Kati from Helsinki

nice but very moderate hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Small and very basic hotel with very good location.