Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Norrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Clean hotel with comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Cons: Feng shui of the bed arrangement in the room. The bed was beow the window and this prevented you from seeing outside.
Location: t is a bit far from the city center and a car is definitely required.
The hotel is possibly a little too far from the city centre but if you have a car it is easy to get around. The rooms were big and clean and the breakfast had great variety with fresh goods (coffee could have been better). Overall a nice hotel with friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by Sergii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Palm Springs

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good breakfast. Solid hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스 좋음, 조용, 위치를 잘 보고 선택하세요.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 호텔직원들의 서비스도 좋았습니다. 다만 크라쿠프 중심가와는 꽤 떨어져 있고 주변에 맥도날드 말고는 딱히 먹을 곳이 없습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Ein sehr gutes Hotel sehr sauber da näher free Parkplatz .
5 out of 5
by Reinhard from Erlangen

Krakau ist mehr als eine Reise wert

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Zwei Tage im wunderschönen Krakau. Das Hotel liegt außerhalb, war uns aber bewusst. Anfahrt zur Altstadt dauerte nicht sehr lange. Mit dem Service vor Ort waren wir zufrieden. Alle Räumlichkeiten waren sehr sauber und ansprechend. Leider bekamen wir nicht die bestellten getrennten Betten und auch nicht wie angefragt ein Rollstuhl gerechtes Zimmer. Wer darauf deutlicher angewiesen ist, sollte sicherheitshalber vor Reisebeginn nochmals nachfragen.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Tynemouth

Great value and well connected

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the Swing hotel for 6 nights and I was a little worried when I first arrived as it seemed quite a distance from the city. There is a bus stop very close by and it is only 7 stops into Kraków for 3.80z. A taxi, depending upon the time of day costs between 25-30z... However, if you are willing to go into the centre at 10am or 5pm and come back at 5pm or 10.30pm there is a shuttle service for 8z each way...... and this, for me, turned out to be a taxi. The other great thing about this restaurant is the breakfast which is varied and plentiful. There is something for everyone and, although there were tour groups, it didn't feel crowded. The rooms had everything I needed, including a safe, hairdryer and they provided a kettle and cups with tea/coffee etc when I asked. My only negative comment would be that I was in a small corridor on the first floor next to a door that slammed every time someone went through it but this is just a minor irritation in view of the short time spent in the room and preferable to the more noisy central hotels. i would definitely stay again if I return to Kraków.
5 out of 5
by John from Melbourne

Hotel Swing Krakow

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent from all aspects. The location was specifically chosen to be close to friend's residence so it did not bother me that it was nit in Centrum. Have stayed there before and will do so again.