Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Swing Review

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The only slight downside is the location, meaning that y9u need a taxi to get into Kraków centre. However, the staff are always happy to organise \.
Location: McDonalds, and not much else near the hotel that we found.
Everything was pretty much perfect. Pleasant staff, helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. Atmosphere was lovely. We arrived late and the restaurant was shutting but the staff still managed to produce some food for us on an ad-hoc basis.
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Częstochowa

Doskonały hotel w dobrej cenie

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel jest świetny. Jestem pod dużym wrażeniem. Świetna i miła obsługa, pokój czysty, duży, widny. Bardzo wygodne łóżko, piękna łazienka. Okolica bardzo dobra do wypadów komunikacją miejską do centrum (około 15-20 minut autobusem - przystanek 5 min. drogi). Obok aquapark, centrum handlowe, centra dla dzieci. Parking płatny 30 zł za dobę, ale zaraz obok jest bezpłatny parking, z którego skorzystaliśmy. Śniadania bardzo dobre, duży wybór. Malutki minus, nie wpływający na ocenę to brak korkociągu w pokoju, gdy zapytałem obsługę o korkociąg powiedziano mi, że nie dadzą, bo goście nie oddają (dziwnie się poczułem), można by jakoś sprytnie wyeliminować ten problem, no ale cóż... Tak czy inaczej następny pobyt w Krakowie też spędzimy w tym hotelu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
You get what you pay for. The staff is minimally helpful, at best. The rooms and amenities are dated. Towels are usually stained. The bed is terrible and the room is always too cold for comfort. The breakfast is mediocre at best.
3 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Śrem

Wychłodzony gość

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Było bardzo zimno w pokoju. Łòżko było dziwnie usytuowane bo głową przy oknie. Kołdra cieniutka tak że aby zasnąć musiałem spać pod dwoma kołdrami