Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great hotel with very accommodating friendly staff. I found the room decor a quite outdated and the bathroom looking a little tired. The hotel is across the street from strippers too. The lobby and breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wales

hotel unicus

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: our room was a little on the dark side
Location: five out of five for location ,close to everything
great little hotel excellent location right in the heart of old town close to everything, will go back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel well located close to main square.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Could easily walk to hotel from the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Location
I loved the location it was so easy to walk everywhere they were shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svein Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Routine hotel really

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Corridors are jolly dark at night
Location: Lots of churches to see. unfortunately the main art gallery, to which it is close, is closed at present.
Staff were helpful on arrival, location was reasonably close to the main sights of Krakow (which is a bit of a tourist trap by the way)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

Superbra hotell!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ett superbra hotell med perfekt läge i centrala Krakow. Stora fräscha rum och trevlig personal. De anordnade även transport/guide till diverse turistattraktioner. Minus var frukosten, men det kan man enkelt hitta i stan till ett billigare pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint og behagelig hotell.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Den fantastiske servicesen og et smilende og imøtekommende pesonale.
Cons: Kan ikke peke på noe spesielt.
Location: Beliggenheten var svært sentral i gamlebyen med korte avstander til tilbudene der.
Flott hotell med en fantastisk service. Mat i toppklasse. Rent og trivelig rom ut mot en stille gate på nattstid. Hotellet kan anbefales på det varmeste. Neste Krakow-tur blir til samme hotell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Dallas, TX

Wonderful stay in a first class hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We are a group of five guys that regularly travel around Europe. This was our first trip to Krakow and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. The location was ideal. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice, new, meticulously maintained and generous in size by European standards. I look forward to staying at Hotel Unicus again.