Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk was great. The bathroom floor was heated!!
Cons: IF they wanted, they could give free breakfast. It wasn't too expensive, but it seemed like maybe it could have been free.
Location: In the middle of everything. Churches, the city square with cool street performers, walking distance to the Jewish quarter, great shopping, etc.
Excellent. Wonderful staff, comfortable bed, great location.
4 out of 5
by Hongseog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Brasília

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é excelente. O único problema foi não terem conseguido um quarto com cama de casal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

First time in Krakow

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Quiet, comfortable hotel. A little hard to get to, but great once you do. Perfect location for sightseeing in Centrum. Beautiful bathroom and most comfortable bed in a 5 city stop in Europe.
5 out of 5
by yukiko from 日本

観光に最適

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
クラクフ周辺を鉄道、バスで周るので、駅に近く、尚且つ旧市街の 雰囲気を感じるところに滞在したくて選びました。 駅からも10分かからないくらいの距離で、フロリアンスカ通りのKFCを曲がってすぐのところにあり、わかりやすい場所にあるホテルです。カードキーなので、フロントにはチェックイン、チェックアウトのときしか利用しませんでしたが、5日間の滞在中、何の問題もなく、快適に滞在できました。
4 out of 5
by Uwe from Leipzig

In der Altstadt, fast perfekt

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gutes WLAN, TV eingeschränkt brauchbar, Zimmer nicht riesig aber brauchbar, Frühstück sein Geld nicht wert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Solveig Johanne from Rygge

Meget bra hotell og sentralt hotell i gamlebyen

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var to vennepar som hadde er meget vellykket opphold på Unicus. Flotte bad, unik frokostsal i kjelleren, nydelig frokost og serviceminded personell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Stayed here with my sister this weekend and really enjoyed it. We didn't know the best area to stay, but this turned out to stay in that it's 2 mins away from the main square. The staff gave us a free book on Kraków and gave us a map and pointed out and drew on it where we were! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Pauline W.

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Cosy hotel, excellent location just off the square in the old town. Breakfast was good choice for £10 in a peaceful setting. Probably available cheaper elsewhere but I preferred the convenience..smoked salmon and scrambled eggs! Bathroom had a great shower, shower gel and hairdryer available. Bed so comfortable and room warm. Enough space to move around. Would highly recommend.