Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel right on the square. Large rooms and wonderful bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell veldig sentralt

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Bodde på dette hotellet 5 dager. Fint hotell med store rom og en enorm utsikt over markedsplassen. (Se webkamera på hjemmesiden til hotellet) Når du kommer ut av hotellet er du midt i "smørøyet".
5 out of 5
by Soren from Aalborg

Dejligt hitel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beliggenhed beliggenhed og gid service
4 out of 5
by Jacquie from Farnham

Perfect location not so perfect restaurant!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Second visit to Kraków and just as enjoyable as the first time. Hotel lovely but would have been pleased if they had actually found a room to put the Hoover in! Still in the corridor near the rooms... Not a good look for such a classy place. Be warned that the restaurant is NOT good. We treated friends to a meal as a thank you but it was a very poor effort...wine selected not available along with starters and mains and puddings...we had to choose other options which were not what we wanted. Told hotel who said the restaurant is a separate organisation but this will reflect on their business as it is the same building with the same name.....
5 out of 5
by Ketan from Mumbai

Superb hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and excellent staff
5 out of 5
by Maureen from New Zealand

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Charming helpful staff. Lovely traditional building with great decor -4 poster bed etc. great position overlooking square. We were able to check in even though we arrived at 9am
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Benfleet

Wonderful hotel in a superb location

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location on the main square of the old town.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

A fantastic hotel in a hart of the city

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We had s fantastic stay,great hotel, beautiful view and everything I a walking distance. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The staff was wonderful!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: As I mentioned above staff and well run hotel.
Cons: Sometimes the coffee machine didn't work at breakfast. But that happens sometime and they can make it in the kitchen
Location: Walked around the beautiful city centre. Also went in the magnificant churches. We went to see a concert in one of the churches.
The hotel was magnificent but the title goes to the staff who took care of us. They gave us wonderful service. We had dinner on our first night. The meal was presented beautifully but the food was done to perfections.