Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

godt hotel tæt på den gamle by

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Location: super beliggenhed
God beliggenhed tæt på den gale by. god og meget service minded personale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

A peaceful hotel 5 minutes from the centre.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Perfect location, just out of the centre enough to be quite but close enough too.
Cons: Food, the hotel restaurant did superfoods, which isn't my thing, I am more of a meat and potatoes guy.
Location: The central square is a 5 minute walk away with a vast array of shop, bars and clubs, and visitor attractions.
From the moment I booked my stay at the hotel the staff were already helping me. They helped me to book a tour to the salt mine and arrange transport. They're all very friendly and made for a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Louise

Bra läge. Hjälpsam och engagerad personal.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Personalens bemötande gjorde hela vistelsen. De underlättade våra fyra dagar i Krakow på ett proffsigt sätt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Fermoy

Great sray

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. Loved the hotel and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful making sure we were well looked after and helped us get the most out of our time in Krakow. The only thing we missed was a later opening bar where we could chill after a long day out but we had a very convenient bar across the road. The fantastic breakfast made up for tha lack of a late bar. Hotel location was perfect for us. I would stay again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from belfast

would stay here again!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
komfortowy hotel w centrum miasta z niezłą restauracją zorientowaną na zdrową zywność. wszędzie blisko.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Palle from Stockholm

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A small well-kept hotel close to the Old Town where most things happening. Very helpful and friendly reception with Good langare abilities. My singel was small but so was the prick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Blairgowrie

Kraking Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't stay at this hotel due to a problem with the room but that wouldn't stop from staying there in the future as the welcome and action was faultless, the two girls couldn't do enough for us. We were upgraded to their sister hotel The Amber, it was also first class. Wouldn't hesitate in staying in either hotel in the future. Both perfect re location albeit either side of the square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Oslo

Anbefales absolutt.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Har bare positivt å si om dette hotellet. De var behjelpelige både før og under oppholdet. Veldig hyggelig betjening som var veldig villige til å gi det lille ekstra. Vi hadde en tullete episode med et hånkle de mente vi måtte erstatte, men dette trakk de tilbake uten at vi hadde klaget. Rommet vårt var ikke helt nyoppusset, men det var rent og fint, og helt innenfor hva vi forventet. Frokosten var også bra. Ikke så stort utvalg, men litt av alt, og bra nok for oss. Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt. Kort vei til alt, og kollektivtrafikk rett utenfor. Selv om det var sentralt, var det stille og rolig om natten. Likte hotellet veldig godt, byen også, skulle gjerne dratt tilbake allerede i dag :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulrika

Nära stadens hjärta

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mitt i Krakow, en underbar stad, med gångavstånd till det mesta. Ett trappsteg in från gatan vilket försvårade entre med rullstol, men med vilja går det mesta.rummet var fräscht och vi hade till och med balkong, vilket inte finns pånalla rum. Frukostmatsalen rätt liten och trång, men med ok frukost.