Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This is a lovely hotel in a great location. Staff could not be more attentive. Top marks to them. Rooms are so clean. Breakfast is very good. A wide variety of food. Would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien pour être au cœur de la vie touristique.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, sans prétention.
J'étais déjà venu à Cracovie il y a environ 45 ans avec ma première épouse. Je souhaitais que ma nouvelle compagne connaisse la vile et voie ce qu'était Auschwitz-Birkenau. On venait du Hilton de Budapest qui est splendide, mais le Wit Swosz correspondait à notre projet. Nous sommes maintenant au Sofitel de Varsovie, avant d'aller à Berlin. Je dis cela pour situer ce que nous recherchons.
5 out of 5
by Yoshio from 東京


Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
宿泊場所2回目ですが、不明点がありメールするとすぐに返信をくれて、予約の変更をすすめていただきました。 おかげでエレベーターのあるフロアで滞在できました。 場所もいいし、シャワーも清潔、部屋は広くて快適、スタッフは親切でいつも笑顔。 ですが、ベッド幅が狭いのだけはちょっとマイナス。 普通のだけはシングルより細い。 朝から聖マリア教会のトランペットや、近所の人のオペラのような発声練習が聞こえることがありますが、それも醍醐味です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ewald Manuel from Quito

Muy bueno.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, excelentes desayunos. Muy limpio.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Arkösund

Trevlig tripp till Krakow

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är nio väninnor som ibland åker iväg några dagar och Krakow gjorde oss inte besvikna, en väldigt trevlig stad och framför allt ett bra boende som låg mycket centralt. Att vädret var kanonbra gjorde ju inte resan sämre!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Is een perfect Hotel midden in centrum super gezellig
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Nynäshamn, Stockholms län

Prisvärt hotell i toppenläge

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell, några minuters gångväg från järnvägsstationen och strax intill gamla stans stora torg. Gångavstånd till många sevärdheter. Rummet där jag bodde var rymligt medd bra dusch. Bra med vattenkokare på rummet, så att man kan ta en kopp kaffe eller te. God frukostbuffé med allt från youghurt, bröd och stekta ägg till polska specialiteter. Mycket trevlig personal.