Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very good hotel. Close to tram link. Quiet. Well run and polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
A great hotel very clean and staff are friendly. I will love to come here again soon. It wasn't too pricey either an d was great value for what i paid.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Minneapolis

Good with two main drawbacks

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel aspel is great because it's so cheap and they have breakfast included. The breakfast was fantastic! Get there early because even though it goes til 10, the stop refilling things around 9:30. They don't speak good English but it was doable. My two least favorite things is the neighborhood: nothing to eat or see. Also the beds were not comfortable, and they weren't made either they just threw a sheet and comforter loosely on top (not tucked in at all) and called it good. If there wast a tram stop right outside this hotel I wouldn't have stayed there because of the location. All in all, good for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by Aleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by teddy from Minneapolis, Mn

A great value

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the hotel very much. It was clean and the breakfast was amazing. The food in their dining room was good as well and priced inexpensively. It was a little further out then we thought but was right behind a Tram stop. It was quiet and very clean. We would consider another stay there. All the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KONSTANTINOS

4 days stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on HotelClub
Decent hotel, good breakfast, very close to tram stop - in about 10 minutes you are in stare miasto. Room should be cleaner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie B.

OAP visit.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
For a visit to Krakow, this hotel is excellent, with access to the city centre, allied to enjoyable food, for both breakfast and dinner, being extremely good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit away away from Old Town but the streer trolley was literally stopped in front of our hotel. The only issue we had was that our room a.c. worked poorly and our room got excessively hot. We called downstairs for service or room relocation and a hotel gentleman showed up with a fan. It was July nevertheless but in our other hotels the a.c. worked great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert F.

Great week away

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel Aspel was a lovely hotel. Staff friendly,rooms clean. Great bargin. Although this hotel was slightly out the way from town centre,trams frequent and stop outside hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel is a good option for staying; very reasonably priced and excellent staff. Overall a superb experience