Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Udany pobyt

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo udany. Jak na hostel to standard conajmniej 3 gwiazdkowego hotelu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeker een aanrader

Posted Jul 27, 2015
De eigenaar van het hostel is super vriendelijk en behulpzaam als je vragen hebt. Je loopt binnen 10 minuten naar het gezellig Kazimiers waar allemaal barretjes en restaurantjes zijn. Binnen 20 minuten lopen ben je in Old Town, maar als je een taxi wil nemen kost dit 3€ in totaal. Het hostel zelf voelt bijna als een hotel. Schone kamer en een hele nette badkamer. Als je met eigen vervoer naar Auschwitz wil is het ongeveer 50 minuten rijden.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Noisy le grand

Séjour Cracovie

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans ce petit hôtel familial, le personnel est adorable. Le petit déjeuner est très bon. La situation est peut-être un peu excentré de la vieille ville mais après 10/15 minutes de tram que vous prendrez à deux pas vous y serez.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nöjd!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var ett stort gäng som bodde där och alla var jätte nöjda. Suverän servic, dom var väldigt hjälpsamma! Fina och fräscha rum ,rent och snyggt i övrigt. Mysig liten frukost buffé :) Lagom gångavstånd in till city/torget ca 25 min.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hostel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. Parking was not included in the price, behind the hostel is a parking lot you can use for 25 pln per day. The owner was nice. The room was nicely refurbished, only downside was that the hostel does not have 2 person beds. They only have 2 singles which you can push together. This was not specified correctly on the hotels.com website. Walking into town takes less than 15 minutes, owner can show you the way to the footbridge which is a shortcut over the river. Hostel is recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とてもフレンドリーな対応

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
早朝にクラクフに着いたので、アーリーチェックインできないかと思い、電話したが留守番電話だったので、荷物だけ預かってもらおうと思い、直接行ってみた。即答でOKだったが、チェックインは2時までできないと言われた。でも、私たちの荷物が大き過ぎたため、掃除したばかりの一部屋にチェックインさせてくれた。グループだとわかると、もう一つの部屋も近くに変えてくれた。両親と息子の家族経営らしく、24時間臨機応変に対応してくれて、気持ち良かった。前の道をトラムが通ったが、そんなにうるさくもなかった。でも、部屋には耳栓が置いてあった。エアコンがなく、天窓の開閉と扇風機で暑さを凌いだが、結構きつかった。2泊したが、2泊目にハウスキーパーが入ったのに、コーヒー・紅茶・水の補充はなかった。同じ経営者であろう裏のガーデンレストランは、英語メニューもあったが、メニュー自体が少なく、料理が来るのも遅かったが、味は悪くなかった。飛行機が早朝だったので、前日に空港までのタクシーを予約したてもらったが、メーターなしで80ズロチだった。
5 out of 5
by Guido from v. W

Kajzer Hostel

Posted May 5, 2014
3 Nachten hier verbleven. Het is een hostel, maar komt dicht bij een hotel in de buurt. Vriendelijk personeel dat prima Engels spreekt. Gratis in de buurt parkeren en toen een van de dagen toch betaald parkeren was, zorgde het personeel toch voor een gratis plekje. De stad is op loopafstand (20 minuutjes lopen), maar ook de tram is vlak bij. Die rijdt voor het hostel langs en dat voel en hoor je in het gebouw. Maar was voor ons niet storend. Ontbijt is niet inbegrepen bij de overnachting, maar redelijk van prijs. Als we weer een keer naar Kraków gaan, is dit voor ons opnieuw een goede overnachtings mogelijkheid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels