Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Keurig ingericht appartement

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Studio met kitchenette en badkamer. Heel ruim, keurig schoon. Netjes ingericht maar beetje basic. Ligging uitstekend, overal horeca om je heen maar toch niet de hele nacht lawaai. Aanrader!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Air con was a bit noisy
Location: Great restaurants, bars and transport
Write in the middle of everything but quiet. Everything you need in the studio, spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Lovely lovely hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The perfect stay to explore Krakow. Lovely pubs and restaurants are on the same street which is so convenient when you've been walking all day! Would definitely recommend. The hotel staff are great too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Michał Nazim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Jan from København

Pæn, flot og ren lejlighed. Høj komfort.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
God service ved ankomst, meget ren og lækker lejlighed med aircon og expressomaskine, pæn ejendom. 2 værelser med plads til 4, vi var kun 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Surrounded by good food

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It is maybe 5 minutes walking farther away from the square then some of the other places listed. But surrounded by food and drink places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great option for young family

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The apartment worked perfectly for us, a family with two kids, 6 and 4, staying for a week. It was quite small but very well equipped and clean, and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were bright and looked out over the picturesque street. It's a big nightlife area but the double glazing took care of the noise. The best thing about it is the location, right in the middle of Kazimierz and surrounded by historical sights and dozens of great, child-friendly bars and restaurants. Most have big gardens for the kids to roam around. Also very close to the river and 10 minutes walk to the castle and old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Jewish quarter close to great restaurants

Posted May 30, 2016
Stayed 2 nights in Krakow. We walked to the apartment from the train station which took about 30 minutes. Apartment was clean and comfortable. 15 minute walk to centre of old town and lots of great restaurants nearby. Staff were lovely.
3 out of 5
by sergio from roma

nello splendido quartiere ebraico

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Per il nostro soggiorno cracoviano, prenotiamo due appartamenti per due persone, entrambi situati al terzo piano (senza ascensore!) e dotati di due camere da letto (totale 4 posti), un bagno con lavatrice (il nostro era cieco e con la doccia piccolissima, quello dell’altro appartamento aveva invece la finestra, nessuno dei due aveva il bidet) e una piccola cucina. Aspetto e dotazioni essenziali, letti non comodissimi, parcheggio agevole a buon prezzo nelle immediate vicinanze, nessun riassetto o cambio biancheria nei sei giorni trascorsi nella struttura, il cui autentico punto di forza consiste nella location: l’affascinante, vitale, semicentrale quartiere ebraico costituisce oggi l’avanguardia della movida cittadina, pur mantenendo l’aspetto e l’anima originari. Rapporto qualità prezzo accettabile.
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Watertown

Perfect option in Jewish Quarter

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment gave me plenty of space and a very comfortable stay. I wish I could have stayed more than 3 days. Fantastic food nearby and very special feeling being in the Jewish Quarter, an area with a special and moving history. Only a few blocks from Schindler's factory, which has been turned into a modern museum with Jewish history. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Björn from Stockholm

Ren lägenhet med perfekt läge

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rent och stort rum i ett område fullt av caféer, barer och restauranger. Gratis wifi funkade bra, rummet var välstädat och det fanns mycket utrustning i köket om man av någon anledning inte vill äta på de många och billiga restaurangerna i närområdet. Den enda nackdelen var att sängen var något hård. Hit kommer vi tillbaka igen!