Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Quaint Hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Our ion was quaintly decorated and very clean. The staff were very helpful.
Mallory B & B was all it was billed to be and a bit more. It was perfectly located I. The Jewsih quarter which was central to the main attractions as well as several good and reasonably priced restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Arkadiusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Wielkopolska

Bardzo miło.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Świetna lokalizacja na piękny Kazimierzu. Trzeba sie liczyć z nocnym życiem za oknami. Dla ludzi o twardym snie, bez problemu. Rano smaczne śniadanko w spokojnej kawiarni. Obsługa miła i życzliwa.
4 out of 5
by Guenter from Deutschland

Gutes Quartier in optimaler Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage (Restaurants, Wawel-Palast, Judenviertel).
4 out of 5
by Oleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Stockholm

Great B&B in a nice part of Krakow

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, in a bohemian chic neighborhood. We asked for a room facing the courtyard and where therefore not disturbed by the vivid nightlife. Since we visited Krakow during the summer, we really appreciated the airconditioning as well as the good wifi-connection. After choosing between the Old Town and Kazimierz, we where glad to have chosen the later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oplevelse

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel med en rigtig god beliggenhed. Værelserne er pæne og rene. Alle i receptionen talte et fint engelsk. Der er liv på pladsen foran næsten hele døgnet. Kan absolut anbefales hvis man er kommet for at opleve byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy céntrico junto a muchos bares!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Buena atención, bien ubicado, buena relación precio y resultado. No tiene elevador..ósea que ojalá te toque en un piso de abajo si no tal puedas sufrir un poco.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, though small. Did not spend time in room other than to sleep, so that was ok. Although room was small, it had a nice feel and the location was great.