Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Folk art B & B in Kazimierz district

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to settle in in the heart of Kazimierz Old Jewish District. Lot of history, art, food of all sorts. Short walk to Wawel and Schindler's. Surprises around every corner--even for someone like me who's been in Krakow countless times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Charming week in Krakow

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived at the Kolory, I was greeted at reception by a young man who was professional, courteous, and buoyant. Later, we had several discussions about life in the city. The b&b is located in the Jewish Quarter which is vibrant with life as well as being centrally located for most sightseeing in the old town and Podgorze, which is just over the Wisla River, where the Schindler Museum is located. My room was nice and clean, and decorated in a folk motif, as the rest of the b&b. The breakfast was a great start to each day with a good variety of choice. I thoroughly enjoyed my week's stay at the Kolory!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, lovely staff and superb location in heart of Krakow Jewish district. Excellent place to stay during Your visit, just bear in mind that area is rich with popular clubs, restaurants and next to popular market square therefore tends to be noisy at night especially on weekends. Room we stayed in was clean and reasonable size, we had nice breakfasts, free wifi was a plus. Would recommend and if we go to Krakow again will be staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 5 nights; would definitely return. Room includes awesome breakfast. Desk staff, particularly Mickael and Przemek, were very helpful (all spoke English).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Quaint Hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Our ion was quaintly decorated and very clean. The staff were very helpful.
Mallory B & B was all it was billed to be and a bit more. It was perfectly located I. The Jewsih quarter which was central to the main attractions as well as several good and reasonably priced restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Oleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, though small. Did not spend time in room other than to sleep, so that was ok. Although room was small, it had a nice feel and the location was great.
3 out of 5
by Jamyson from Brasília

It serves the purpose

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's very well located and it serves the purpose but breakfast service needs to improve and consider vegetarian and vegan guests on its menu.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Great to use as base camp

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We only used the hostel as base camp, so not much to say about it: triple rooms were clean but on the small side. The hostel is very well located. Breakfast's selection isn't amazing but it's good enough. Really good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels