Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Liverpool

Komorowski Hotel 5*

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed in the lovely Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms. Location was excellent and the rooms where clean, modern and very stylish. The staff at the Komorowski are extremely helpful. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel when visiting the beautiful city of Kraków.
4 out of 5
by Rune from Fredrikstad

Nært gamlebyen

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellrommet var pent, men litt trangt da vi hadde valgt et rom med dobbelt boblebad, som tok mye plass. Likte ikke at det var glass-skyvedører foran badet, slik at det var veldig vanskelig å ha det privat der. Vi valgte "romantic package" en ettermiddag på rommet og det var veldig hyggelig (champagne, klargjort boblebad og masse blomster) til en rimelig penge. Veldig god service fra de som jobbet i resepsjonen hele tiden. Savnet å ha et sitteområde i resepsjonen, eller en bar på hotellet, slik at man kunne oppholde seg utenfor rommet. Wifi'en var veldig dårlig eller nesten fraværende. Det foregikk bygningsarbeid umiddelbart utenfor rommet vårt, som støyet mye på dagtid og et stykke ut på kvelden. Dette hadde hotellet kompensert ved at de gav oss en flaske vin og gratis frokost hver dag under oppholdet, så det var vel i og for seg greit. Det er ca 300 meter å gå til gamlebyen. Vår beste opplevelse der var en helaften på restaurant "Cyrano de Bergerac". Fantastisk god mat og atmosfære og svært hyggelige kelnere; anbefales på det varmeste! Det ligger et kjempestort handlesenter "Galeria Krakowska" en snau kilometer fra hotellet, greit å gå dit. Senteret ligger forøvrig ved siden av togstasjonen. Oppsummert hadde hotellet enkelte ting som var kjempebra, men enkelte ting trekker ned slik at neste gang vi skal til Krakow så velger vi sannsynligvis et annet.
4 out of 5
by Anonyymi123456

Great location, fabulous jacuzzi

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Ebookers
The room was really nice, the two person jacuzzi was great. The room was surprisingly tiny and the bathroom sliding doors didn't really close properly so if you want real privacy when goign to the toilet, don't book this room...
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Servicen var väldigt trevlig. Receptionen hjälper till att boka in restaurangbesök, taxi, spa. Mycket trevligt bemötande. Hotellet ligger mycket centralt. Inom gångavstånd finns mycket trevliga restauranger, flera sevärda turistattraktioner och en stor galleria för shopping. Hotellet ligger på en trafikerad gata. Störs man av ljud från gatan bör man be om ett rum mot gården. Det är också en av få nackdelar, att rummen mot gatan skulle kunna vara bättre isolerade mot buller. Krakow är en mycket trevlig stad. Vacker, med mycket att se, bra restauranger och barer och ett stort utbud av kultur och historia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place to stay in krakow

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Loved staying here . Luxury at its best . Room was very comfortable bathroom was outstanding . Jacuzzi was immense waterfall was a lovely touch . Would definitely stay here again . Only a few mins walk from main square so ideally situated also
3 out of 5
by Mary from Dublin

Room with a noise problem.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a problem with noise from the street.we stayed for a quieter room and were given earplugs . Later again I stayed for quieter room and they did offer me another room but it was a upgrade and we had to pay for it.
5 out of 5
by Dean from New York City

A gem in Kraków

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was welcoming and very helpful; the room was as advertised, jacuzzi tub included! The only minor issue was the lack of an elevator; however the rooms are only on the second or third floor so there are not too many stairs in any case.
4 out of 5
by Heikki from Helsinki

Pientä luxusta

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Ei ihan halvin, mutta rahalle sai vastinetta: siistit huoneet ja poreamme huoneessa mukavaa luksusta.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Very nice and beautiful guestrooms with jacuzzi!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled with friends. Since we have jacuzzis back home we like them even away from home. Really appreciated the beautiful bathrooms and fantastic jacuzzis. Very professional and friendly young staff at the front desk. Ask for a room facing the courtyard if you don't like to be disturbed by the trams outside the window. The only small negative was that we hurt our legs on the sharp corners at the foot of the bed. (Corner protections wanted). Krakow is a wonderful city and we look forward to return. We are happy to recommend these fine, centrally located luxury guest rooms to all connoisseurs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altfor harde senger

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg litt utanfor bykjerna, ca 5-10 min gåtur frå markedsplassen, i eit heilt greit område. Vi fekk skyss frå flyplassen av hotellet sin bil og blei godt tatt imot av resepsjonisten. Vi var svært fornøyd med servicen når vi spurte om noko. Rommet vårt hadde eit stort boblebad(som var grunnen til at vi valgte hotellet) og det innfridde. Det var tilogmed tv på veggen ovenfor boblebadet! Gulvet på rommet var desverre flisa, og blei dermed litt kaldt i forhold til teppegolva som vanligvis finnes på hotellrom. Men vi forstår at dersom rommet har boblebad må det nesten vere flisa golv ellers på rommet. Rommet var heldigvis utstyrt med varmepumpe så vi kunne stille varmen hurtig dersom vi var kalde. Det var litt lydt i gangen, så når folk gjekk/prata i gangen bråka det litt. Det bråka særlig mykje når nabohotellromma blei vaska. Senga og putene var desverre veldig harde så vi fekk begge relativt dårlig søvn. Vi var heilt ok fornøyde i forhold til forventingane, men det var skuffande at senga var så dårlig.