Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for a family

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice one bedroom apartment with a bedroom and a pull out couch in the separate living room. Well appointed kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with others. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Krakow City Apartments. We hope to see you again! Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2016
large comfortable rooms. easy walk to the train station and to the old town and shops. staff were very helpful with tours and taxi to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Zuzanna Rapacz, reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a nice words. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your apartment, the location and the service. Best regards and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by graeme from Sydney

Perfect choice for a travelling couple

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect location in the old town within easy walk from the train station.staff were very helpful with tour suggestions and booking. Kitchenette was well supplied with gadgets and utensils . TV small but adequate. Good value overall for the price. Would we book this room again ? Without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Zuzanna, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at our Apartments. We are pleased that you have so positive impressions and we are glad that you would choose this accommodation one more time. Hopefully we will meet again
5 out of 5
by John from Dalyan

Excellent Location and Very Spacious

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a studio apartment and were given a full sized apartment, which was very spacious. The location is excellent, very close to all that Krakow has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Zuzanna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a great review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our location and apartment itself. Hope to see you again. Best regards!
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is nicely located in Old Town, and is only a few minutes walk to the main square, which is great! There are tons of shops and restaurants around. Michael, who corresponded with us before our stay, was super helpful getting tours coordinated and hotel transfers. The bedding was a little uncomfortable (the pillows were a bit lumpy and old) and there was a lot of noise that came up from the street below, but the hotel can't help that. Overall it worked well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Zuzanna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you spent your time well. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by David from Woodford Green, Essex, UK

Perfect accommodation in beautiful Krakow!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I had a fabulous weekend in the beautiful city of Krakow. We stayed in Krakow City Apartments - excellent accommodation in all respects - value for money, immaculately clean, very comfortable, modern bathroom with a powerful shower and very friendly staff. We were only a few minutes walk from the main square and only 5 minutes from the railway station. I would recommend Krakow City Apartments to families, couples and groups of friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Zuzanna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We really appreciate that you had great time while staying at our Apartments. Hopefully we will meet once again if you decide to visit charming Krakow.
3 out of 5
by Dan from Prevost, Canada

Great location in the old town.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very big apartment, not very well equipped. Not for people who like a good shower. Great view from both rooms.
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Warsaw

Great family stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Zuzanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for a review. It's wonderfull that you and your family had a great time in Krakow. You are always welcome here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels