Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Design gaat boven functionaliteit

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Locatie en stijl
Cons: Zie hierboven
Location: Centrum Krakau - loopafstand van alle highlights
Prima locatie. Design inrichting zal niet iedereen aanspreken. Design heeft voorrang gekregen boven functionaliteit. M'n in de badkamer: geen goed functionerende douche en wastafel. Ook trapleuning is geen overbodige luxe. Verder is ruimte voor een gezin met grotere kinderen beperkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katrineholm

Lägenhetshotell med bra läge

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Fräscht med bra läge, bra prisnivå.
Cons: Bäddsoffan som var menad för två personer passar inte vuxna. Engelstalande personal i fastighetens reception - hörde inte till hotellet.
Location: Äta, sevärdheter.
Nära flygplatsen, stadens torg och restauranger. Personalen vi hade kontakt med var väldigt hjälpsamma men tyvärr var det svårt att göra sig förstådd med personen som satt i fastighetens reception. Av hotellets personal fick vi jättebra hjälp med t ex att boka taxi till och från flygplatsen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice from Chester

Disappointing quality appartmemt

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment is very well located and 2 mins away from the main square. It was clean and all amenities needed eg towels extra bedding & kitchen equipment were provided. However there were a few things that let the appartnent down. The fixtures and fittings were poor, the kitchen drawer broke when it was first pulled out and the tap in the bathroom was broken from the start. There was no shower curtain or screen so it was hard to shower without soaking the bathroom. Finally check out was 11am and the reception refused to allow us to store our bags until our 8pm flight even though the la gioia welcome book said there was storage available. I would not stay in these apartments again.
2 out of 5
by Sandro R.

Nicht zu empfehlen!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Zimmer wurde nicht gereinigt (gebrauchtes Bett, keine Badetücher, voller Kühlschrank vom Vorgänger usw.). Als ich dies an der Rezeption gemeldet habe, wurde ich sehr frech abgewimmelt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: iedere dag de handdoeken verschonen
Prima te doen voor 1 of 2 nachten. Lekker dicht bij de oude binnenstad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

料金不相応で写真と全然違うホテルアパートメント

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 24時間出入り自由
Cons: アパートメントホテルである認識はあったが鍵の受け渡しなど不便な面があるのなら最初に伝えるべき。夜ホテルに到着して1時間以上待たされる客側の立場を理解していない。客からお金を確実に回収するシステムは完璧であるが客が困ったときに一切対応しない対応出来ないのは大きな問題。掲載している外観写真は別物。
Location: バベル城付近
掲載されたホテルアパートメントとは全く違う。フロントらしきところはあるが客向け対応はほぼしません。客室のカギを渡されるまで到着から1時間強。インターネットは滞在中ほぼ使えず。追加ゲスト料金を徴収しているにもかかわらずベットメイキングはされておらず自分たちでやらなければならない。ティッシュペーパーすらなくアメニティはもちろんありません。バスタオルは髪の毛が付着していていたり汚れている感じがして清潔感は全くない。エアコンはリビングのみ使えベットルームのエアコンは故障している。チェックインの時間は書いてあるのにチェックアウトの時間は記載なくレイトチェックアウトしたら別途料金がかかると書いてある。怖いので早めにチェックアウトしました。掲載している外観写真は別の建物。内装の写真の中に我々が宿泊した室内の写真は一枚もありません。正しいのは外観と客室以外の写真。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family with kids

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location close to Old town. Clean apartment with modern industrial interior design. My children love it and is easy access on ground level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Väldigt revliga loftlägenheter, kändes modernt, roligare med lite annorlunda. Dock var dom väldigt mörkt inredda.
Cons: Många av personalen i reception var riktigt dåliga på engelska men då detta inte är ett riktigt hotell kanske inte dom har det som krav.
Location: Lägenhetshotellet låg riktigt bra till, nära till allt utan att ligga mitt i det centralaste.
Krakow som stad var fantastisk. Åker gärna tillbaka hit igen. Både staden, standarden och läget på lägenheten kan jag varmt rekommendera till andra ressugna. God mat med bra priser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mischa from Basel

Sehr toller Aufenthalt in Krakau

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wir schliefen 2 Nächte lang im LaGioia in Krakau und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und auch schön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Bett war ein wenig klein (resp. Schlafsofa) welches für zwei Personen gedacht war. Ich würde diese Hotel aber weiterempfehlen und auch wieder da hin gehen.