Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalarna

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Fin service, bra frukost. Renovering som gjorts blev bra.
Cons: Rumsrenovering.
Location: Väl långt från city, bra lokal marknad.
Bra mottagande och service. Rummet slitet, safetybox felplacerad mörkt och i golvnivå. Badrummet fint renoverat liksom matsal reception och lobby. Störande trafik
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Aug 24, 2016
No es un hotel céntrico, pero hay trans. Publico cercano. Zona tranquila y el personal del hotel muy bien. Problemas con conexión WiFi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krakau

hotel buiten de oude stad

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: keurige kamer, zeer vriendelijk personeel ( 10 punten!), heerlijk ontbijt.
Cons: Wanneer het hotel in de ramen van de kamers aan de voorzijde dubbele beglazing plaatst, is dit een pré.
Location: in de omgeving is "niets" te doen, echter wij wisten dat van tevoren.
zeer vriendelijk personeel dat behulpzaam was bij het regelen van de ophaaltijden voor onze in Nederland geboekte excursies. prettige ruimte waar het uitgebreide ontbijt in de vorm van een buffet klaarstond. voldoende variatie in brood / broodbeleg en drinken. Hotel ligt ca. 20 min. lopen van de oude stad, echter goed te lopen of met de tram. Kamer voorzien van een minibar met aantrekkelijk geprijsde drankjes en lekkernijen. De kamer aan de wegzijde is gehorig; verkeer op de nabij gelegen doorgaande weg begint al vroeg te rijden.Geen restaurants in de nabijheid, echter wel supermarkt en bakker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelheim, Bayern

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal. Wasserspender kalt/heiß auf dem Flur. Gratis Instantkaffe/Tee auf den Zimmern. Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Cons: Die Fenster zur Straße besser gegen Schall isolieren.
Location: Lage: Nördlicher Innenstadtrand von Krakau. Stadtzentrum / Marktpaltz Tuchhallen. Shuttleservice zu den Salzbergwerken im Hotel buchbar
Wir wurden vom Hotelpersonal sehr nett empfangen. Das Personal beherrscht durchgängig die englische Sprache. Den schönen Marktplatz von Krakau mit den Tuchhallen erreicht man in ca. 20 min zu Fuß. Also hat man hier eine ideale Ausgangslage für Erkundungen. Die nächste Tramstation ist nur 5 min entfernt. Alles in Allem ein schönes Hotel. Einziger (aus meiner Sicht kleiner) Wermutstropfen: Die Zimmer, die zur Straße liegen, sind sehr laut, da der Verkehr doch ziemlich stark vorbei fährt. Auch Fenster schließen half hier nicht viel, da die Fenster nicht über keine Schallisolierung verfügen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the main atraccions

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The staff very friendy
Cons: a litle more cleaning in the room
Location: Location excelent close to the Square from there easy to go were to wants to go o do.
Beutifull expirience, wonderfull country very tasty food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appen, Schleswig-Holstein

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Nettes Hotel als hervorragende Basis, um die Stadt zu Fuß erkunden zu können. Das Personal ist jung, frisch und motiviert, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alle sprechen gutes Englisch und sind durchweg sehr bemüht. Frühstück war überraschend gut - so wie die ganze Stadt und unser ganzer Aufenthalt. Kurzum: gelungener Städte-Trip ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Krakow Kracker

Posted Jun 10, 2016
From the minute we arrived, staff were really friendly and helpful. Reception organised taxis which always arrived in less than 2 minutes. They also organised all our sightseeing with utmost efficiency. I swear they had a taxi waiting permanently on call just for us. Rooms clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfasts. Centrally located. One of the best city breaks we've had and we've been all over the world. The Liv'Inn Aparthotel is a real Krakow Kraker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Modern hotel with lift, apartments, lounge and bar

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Small enough to have personal service, options for room type and breakfast
Cons: Note that Expedia itinerary states 90 PLN airport round trip if booked via hotel - this should read 90 PLN each way - however it is taxi/limo
Location: 20 minutes walk to centre of old town, no problem for us and tall buildings provide shaded walk. Food shops, takeaways and small restaurants close by
Very friendly and helpful reception staff, booked room but upgraded to apartment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from krakov

Posted May 13, 2016
Sov i en extra bädd som brakade ihop varje gång jag vände på mig!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Krakow

Posted May 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, substantial breakfast, not too far from the main square, but a little closer would have helped ! Staff very helpful, booked our trips for us with no trouble, requested extra pillows, and they were there 2 minutes later.