Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shannen

Wonderful Staff with Nice Apartment

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights in Krakow's Old Town. The staff is extremely helpful with check-in and check-out. The breakfast provided at the nearby restaurant was a bonus! Great experience all together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and room facilities, within walking distance of old town square
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
the studio was ok however i discovered that the sheets were not changed (it was obvious). i informed the staff who managed to solve that problem quickly. ( later i bought some disifectant spray) . Moreover, there is not a shower box or a bathtub in the bathroom so basically they just added a plastic separator on one side. so when u take a shower u must be very gentle so that the water won't fill all the bathroom. lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab location, lovely apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was really good, a 2 minute walk from the main square with restaurants, bars, nightclubs, churches, shops all around! Really quiet, heard no noise at all from the busy streets. Rooms were nice and clean. Kitchenette, hair dryer, iron and ironing board all provided. I went for a few days in November with my girl friends and would definitely recommend this apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely good location. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean and Comfy

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying in the apartment. Clean, in the middle of everything and super comfy. And across the road from the apartment we were is was a tourist office so couldn't have been better! Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Maria from New ork City

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and amazing staff. The room is centrally located a block away from the main square. It was in a safe place, clean and welcoming. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by graceduc from USA

Great place!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this apartment for 2 nights. Even though our room was on the second floor, the person at checkin was kind enough to help us carry our lugguage up for us. The room was equipped with all the essentials like pots and pans, soap and dishes, etc. very clean and we were very pleased to with our stay. It is alsoin the old town where you can walk around and enjoy the area, food, attractions, etc. The only thing I would suggest is to provide us with newer bedsheets. The one I have is a bit old. Overall it is a good place
5 out of 5
by David from Vancouver, Canada

Perfect in every way.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible city, the food, the buildings, the people. Would certainly recommend P & J apartmments. The reception was extremely helpful and the accommodation was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MC

Close to great shopping and public transport!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I stayed here with a friend of mine for 3 nights. It was fantastic. The staff were so helpful with tours and they were extremely helpful with local information which always comes in handy. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here! The rooms were comfortable, clean and the wifi was super fast! 5 stars.