Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Romana from Rzeszow

pobyt w krakowie

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt udany.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulla Bente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MC

Close to great shopping and public transport!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I stayed here with a friend of mine for 3 nights. It was fantastic. The staff were so helpful with tours and they were extremely helpful with local information which always comes in handy. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here! The rooms were comfortable, clean and the wifi was super fast! 5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Krakow

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super ophold, men ikke helt tilfredsstillende hotelværelse. Køkkenfaciliteterne var ikke helt som forventet, der var mange mangler i køkkenet bla. kun en skål og kun et vinglas. Værelset var ret koldt, men ellers okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Joanna Brusik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! I'm truly upset reading opinion from unhappy customer. Our cleaning stuff always checking the equipment of the apartment after guest leave the apartment and before new one come. We always want to make our guest feel like home in apartment. We are open to requests and if you miss something in the apartment you can ask as. If it will be possible we fulfill all the requests as soon as possible. We hope to have chance to host you next time and create perfect stay. Best wishes from Krakow! Joanna Brusik Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Midlands UK

Excellent Apartments and staff! :-)

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The apartments are very clean and spacious, with free WI-FI. They also have a restaurant which serves breakfast and also lunch and evening meals.
Location: The office & apartments are very close to the bus and train stations. The locations of the apartments are on the main sq, perfect for the night life.
I have used P & J Apartments for a few years now. I have never been disappointed with my stay. The staff are very helpful and speak English. The apartments are very clean and spacious, with free WI-FI. Prices are very fair, considering the locations of many of these apartments are on the main square. I have never had any issues with P & J Apartments. Also there are no worries about them taking any deposits for damages or any made up issues, which can happen when renting out apartments. I would defiantly recommend P & J Apartments to anybody who wants a nice apartment at an affordable price with excellent customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Camera spaziosa ma scarsa pulizia. Al posto del copri materasso c'era uno straccio che non lo copriva tutto!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Joanna Brusik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm really sorry that you didn't find the apartment clean properly and there were other problems. We will be speaking with the cleaning staff to make sure there will be no such problem in future. We hope that you enjoy your stay in Krakow and in future you come back here. Maybe also giving us another chance! Best regards, Joanna Brusik Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by ievgen from Ukraine

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
First flat was smoked and small (Krzyza street), but they offer us better flat. Staff were very helpful and attentive. We feel very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment im Zentrum Krakau

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Besonders gut hat es uns gefallen, dass das Badezimmer und WC getrennt von einander war. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und sauber.
Cons: Nachttischlampen bei jedem Bett wären nett.
Location: Das Apartment liegt im Zentrum der Altstadt und ist trotzdem Ruhig. In der Umgebung viele Lokale und Sehenswürdigkeiten alles in der Fussnähe.
Wir hatte ein Mädls-Wochenende in Krakau was wir sehr genossen haben.
4 out of 5
by Stanislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels