Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour Cracovie

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: salle de fitness, Spa et sont petit déjeuné
Cons: la réception.
nous avons réservé 2 adultes et un enfants de 14 ans, j'ai pu constater que dans cette hôtel l'enfant jusqu’à ces 17 ans dort avec ces parents, pas de lit supplémentaire, obligé de payer un tarif supplémentaire. A la réservation sur votre site, préciser qu'il faut un lit supplémentaire payant si l'enfant est ado !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Eilis from Belfast

A Wonderful Week in a Beautiful City

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just outside the Old Town, with Wawel Castle just over the bridge from it, which makes for a more scenic walk to and from the town. It is also well situated for walking to Kazimierz, which hosts a number of really interesting Jewish Museums, nice cafés and quirky shops. There is a tram stop just to the front of the hotel, if you want to take a more relaxed approach to sight-seeing. We only used the tram when leaving, as it was a quick and cost effective way of getting to the train station with our cases. The hotel staff were friendly although they did try to 'sell' us an upgrade on first arriving, which I nearly agreed to (from being travel-weary) however, I would recommend you forgo the upgrade, which includes breakfast at the hotel, as there are so many cafés throughout the Old Town that offer a variety of cooked and cold breakfast options, which are a treat. The Spa at the hotel is a nice way of taking some time out to unwind and I really appreciated the foot massage I had after visiting Zakopane (which is well worth the trip and the price of the tour.) As others have mentioned, the pressure in the shower wasn't great, but, not something that would put me off going back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ellen kathrine from oslo

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig personale. Fantastisk frokost, så selv om vi synes den var dyr til Krakow å være, var den verdt det. Litt mye styr når vi skulle sjekke inn med oppgradering av rom og innmelding i klubber, men etter det gikk alt fint.
3 out of 5
by Wilhelmus Hendr. J. C. M. from Kaatsheuvel

March 2016

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 Nights stay, purpose of trip was visiting Auschwitz. Nice Hotel, friendly personnel, Service at the bar was not so good, poor service level non pro-active.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkcaldy, Fife

Ideal for tram or walk to centre

Posted Mar 10, 2016
We loved our stay here. Nice modern hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Maps and guide book of Krakow provided. We opted to eat out, and enjoyed finding traditional places to eat. Only small down side was only 1 tea and coffee, which wasn't replenished on our two days here. Would recommend this hotel and hope to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Urszula K, Hotel Management
Dear Audrey, Thanks for the review. Sincerely, Urszula Krańska, General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Krakow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulingen, Niedersachsen

Modernes Hotel in Zentrum nähe

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: War alles TOP
Wir waren übers Wochenende dort und sind sehr zufrieden auf ganzer Linie. Das Personal war sehr höfflich und nett was mir gleich beim einchecken an der Rezeption aufgefallen ist . Das Zimmer war sauber und modern ausgestattet ( Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche) . Die Sauna und die Fitnessräume haben wir leider aus Zeitgründen nicht genutzt . Am Frühstücksbuffet war alles frisch zubereitet und für jedermann was da. Abends an der Hotelbar kann man gemütlich bei schöner Atmosphäre was trinken . TOP kann ich nur weiter empfehlen !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Urszula K., Hotel Management
Dear Christoph I., Many thanks you for warm words about Park Inn by Radisson Krakow! I feel really proud reading that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to host you again in our hotel, Urszula Krańska, General Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Krakow
5 out of 5
by SYLTCHECK

Excellent séjour à tout point de vue

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel très propre et offrant tous les services annoncés, avec un petit déjeûner très copieux et varié, chambre grande et confortable, nous avons également apprécié la localisation de l'établissement qui permet de visiter Cracovie à pied sans avoir à utiliser les transports en commun. Pour nous cela reste un très beau souvenir. La salle de sport et le sauna nous a beaucoup plu également. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable.
4 out of 5
by Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels