Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but misleading pictures

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel is located 30 seconds away from the old town square, amazing ! It's located next to a night club and when the ac is not working you will keep the windows open and hear the music. The pictures show nicely decorated hotel rooms, that wasn't the case in my experience. In the bathroom I found mold on the walls, in the bedroom walls were patched up but not painted. The AC didn't work that night so it was quite warm inside. Finding a place to park the car wasn't easy either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, ON Canada

Close to the Square!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Great little hotel. Very helpful and kind staff. They offer a nice breakfast every morning. Price was quite reasonable and it is in a good location. Would stay again at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Atención correcta, profesional No tener ascensor limita mucho la comodidad. Aunque fuimos advertidos cuando llegamos, no había aire acondicionado. No fue grave, pero no es correcto recibir así a clientes. La WiFi no iba bien gran parte del día
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with the location but not so much the hotel. The rooms looked nothing like the pictures. The air conditioning in our room worked a little but not in our friends room. Could not open windows as we were all over a bar. Too loud. No blanket give. Not enough pillows or towels. Wi-if was not good at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hade ett bra boende med mycket bra läge: närhet till caféer och restauranger med god och prisvärd mat. Lite skränigt från baren på innergården, men å andra sidan var det mycket trevligt att sitta på dess uteservering under tidiga kvällar tillsammans med de fyra barnen som vi hade med oss (vilka var tonåringar som kunde avnjuta läsk och smaskiga efterrätter). Tyvärr fungerade inte AC:n, men det överlevde vi. Gångavstånd till allt i Gamla stan, Centralstationen, Wavel, köpcentrum, de judiska kvarteren och bra konstutställningar.
4 out of 5
by anna

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sentralt,midt i sentrum av gamlebyen, er nyoppusset og er et hyggelig sted å bo. Det er rimelig også. Minus at hotellet er uten heis fordi bygningen er verneverdig.
5 out of 5
by michael from Liverpool

Great time.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by Anja L.

Loistava sijainti

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Loistava sijainti, siisti tilava huone, ystävällinen palvelu. Ainoa puute oli hissi. Matkalaukun raahaaminen 63 porrasta otti hieman voimille, mutta kunto kasvoi!