Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by kls&ms

I wait more....

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Ebookers
There was renovation going on at the hotel and we do not get any information about that when we do bookning, so we was little disapointed of that.
4 out of 5
by Matt

hotel poleski

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Great views of the Wawel Castle for sure. My wife and I were pretty happy overall. One thing that definitely was problematic was air-conditioning. We happened to be in Krakow in the beginning of August and it was very hot. The AC in the room was working, but it was rather weak. Otherwise, we felt the hotel was great. The staff was super friendly and very professional for Polish standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel op een perfecte locatie

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Prima hotel op een perfecte locatie net buiten het oude centrum van Krakau. Neem een kamer aan de rivierzijde: geweldig!
2 out of 5
by BR from United Kingdom

Superb views, hotel needs serious attention!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Arriving
Location: Looking across river to Wawel castle, great location.
Hotel view was superb. Condition and state of hotel was very poor. Stained carpets, broken lights, broken air conditioning. A real disappointment on what was my honeymoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pia from Stockholm, Sverige

Bra hotell för bilturisten

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Fint hotell med bra läge på lugn gata invid genomfartsled med bara ca 20 min promenad till gamla stan. Liten, bevakad parkering avgiftsfritt för gästerna. Ljust och bekvämt rum med fantastisk utsikt över floden och slottet. Restaurang med god och prisvärd mat. Takterass med fin utsikt.
3 out of 5
by Gastronomina from Tokyo, JAPAN

Beautiful castle view, but nothing else.

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Besides its location -- far from the major area of the old city and other tourist spots -- hotel rooms themselves are quite nice if you stay at the rooms facing toward the river. From a room with river view, you can enjoy beautiful Wawel castle within a hand. Restaurants are not really eager to welcome people... they often close at 8pm. There is no other places to eat nearby. No coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
by Sid from Deutschland

Sehr schöne Wawel-Ansicht!

Posted Nov 1, 2011
Location: Wawel, Barbakan und besonders Kaziierrz
Preis-Leistung stimmt, allerdings am oberen Ende der Skala!