Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Good. We needed more shelf space and hangers, bit otherwise it was a good experience. Also the faucet was a bit broken but oh well. The breakfast was AMAZING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from liverpool

fantastic Location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were so friendly pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic we especially loved the fact you could order fresh hot food .
Cons: I was a little disappointed with the lighting in our room as it only had one window so we had to have the lights on all the time we were in the room .
Location: we loved the location as it was in the middle of everything 5 minutes from the Jewish qtr and 15 minutes from the main square perfect.
This was our first trip to Krakow I booked it as a surprise birthday present for my boyfriend . I did not know what to expect even though I had read a few reviews I was still not sure if he would like it . My was I wrong we both fell in love with the place from the moment we stepped inside our Hotel the people were so friendly and helpful we loved the food the atmosphere just everything about the place . So much so we are now looking to revisit in December .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Beautiful hotel in perfect location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Absolutely loved our stay at the Queen Boutique, the staff are so helpful with booking tours etc and make you feel really welcome. The rooms are gorgeous and have every amenity you could possibly need on a list in the bathroom, you just call reception for anything from a phone charger to hairspray! It is in a great location within walking distance of all the main tourist sights including the castle, main square amd the train station for if you want to go to the salt mines etc. The hotel restaurant is also a must, the food is amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel confortable, limpio, bien situado. El único problema es que una noche se quedó sin WIFI. Por lo demás, muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Klein und fein

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Originelle und passige Einrichtung der Zimmer sowie Sauberkeit. Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Zentrale Lage.
Cons: Nichts.
Location: 10 min Laufweg vom Stadtzentrum und 5 min Laufweg zum jüdischen Viertel, den 2 besten Gegenden für Sightseeing und Ausgehen in der Stadt.
Wir haben das Hotel für einen 4-tägigen Städtetrip besucht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This hotel was a highlight. Especially remarkable was the breakfast. If we come back to Krakow, this would be our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Centrally located. Just a short walk to sights.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central to the old town and the Jewish sector.
The staff was amazing, answered about a million questions, always with a smile. They helped us arrange tours and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great staff, good room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Had a Sky room, very comfortable and quiet, could possibly have used thicker curtains but otherwise couldn't fault it. Very clean, great staff, very good breakfast. Just over the road from the Jewish Quarter, easy walk to the Old Town. Really recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Great Location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Fantastic staff, great location for walking to the best tourist areas, really clean and comfy room and a nice touch of fruited water in the lobby.
Cons: We would have preferred a room at the back, as although we had air con, (worked fine) we would have liked to open the window, but it was too noisy.
Location: The Jewish Quarter has great restaurants and a lovely vibe for music, and you can also walk to the castle, shops, the river and a milk bar!
Great for walking to the Jewish Quarter and the Old Town as it's between the two. Lovely staff couldn't do enough to help us, whether it was looking things up, ordering a cab or recommending a restaurant. Although we didn't have dinner in their restaurant, the breakfasts were just great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa, mais il faut être du bon coté…

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Chambre propre, sympa, probablement rénovation récente. Personnel très aimable. Pas trop mal placé; 10 mn à pieds de la grande place. 2 bémols : demander à être du coté jardin et non rue : voitures tramways etc… Et la salle de petit déjeuner en sous sol; c toujours moyen…