Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from como

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la disponibilità
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Posizione ottima con tutti i servizi che peraltro non servono in quanto data la vicinanza ci si può muovere a piedi
Hotel in ottima posizione a metà strada fra il centro ed il castello - 5 minuti a piedi . Personale molto disponibile che ha soddisfatto tutte le nostre richieste e quando non ci capivamo utilizzavano il computer per la traduzione. Ci hanno organizzato anche le escursioni con taxi privato . Anche la camera che ci hanno assegnato era spaziosa con vista sul castello è dotata di tutti i confort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent location - less than 5minutes walk to the Main Square. You really couldn't be better placed to enjoy all that Krakow has to offer. Staff very pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. We booked all trips via the concierge and they were excellent. Room very well appointed, clean and a good size. Good breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire, uk

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really good position - few minutes walk into the centre of town. Staff were really helpful - nothing was too much trouble. breakfast was fantastic with a huge choice of hot and cold food. Thank you raddisson blu - you helped make our break in krakow fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast buffet, poor selections.
Excellent location close to the main market square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食ビュッフェが美味しいです。

Posted Nov 1, 2016
旧市街地にあり、近くに飲食店も多く、便利な立地でした。 ロスマンなどもあり、ちょっとした買い物も出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in the heart of the city ........

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good location, modern facilities. Town square only a pleasant five minutes walk away with plenty of shops and restaurants.
Cons: Restaurant rather pricey! Much cheaper alternative eating places nearby.
Location: A good base for walks around the historic city or trips further afield.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Perfectly situated hotel, very helpful staff and s

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Cleaners to replace used glasses in room
Def stay again great spot, clean, friendly, comfortable and fab restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: bed mattress was a bit hard
Location: extremely convenient to castle, city centre, and not far from Jewish Quarter
Fantastic hotel, extremely convenient to town center, very clean, staff very nice. Bed was a bit hard but that is the ONLY thing we can say negative about this hotel. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pres à pied de toutes les attractions de Cracovie . Le marché , le château etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location for your first visit to Kraków.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Location, Facilities, and most especially the Staff make this a top choice for time in Kraków!!