Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge apartments for a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great 4-nights stay at Red Brick Apartments in mid October. Our 1 bedroom flat was HUGE, very clean and modern. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful...all English speaking. While apartments are serviced daily that usually just meant taking out the rubbish and not much else...but we were ok with that. Kitchen was well equipped with all that you might need (only thing is no toaster)...even had a capsule espresso machine and hot water kettle. Apartment was toasty warm despite cold evenings. There is a huge shopping center just a block away (Galleria) with a full-sized Carrefour supermarket so you can get all of your groceries...plenty of shops/cafes/restaurants all within just a few minutes of walking. The old town is just a 10-12 minute walk away. Also...great WIFI in the unit (seriously!). Would definitely recommend and we'd happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: big room, helpful staff, location
Cons: free bottom of water everyday is appreciated
Location: railway station, bus railway, old town, shopping center
room is big with kitchen, clean, location is convenience to the old town and shopping center. The staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Ideal accommodation

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Within 10 minutes of Cloth Hall and the main square in the Old Quarter. Very helpful staff who can book taxis and trips as required. There is a lift to all floors. Breakfast in the Hotel next door was very good at £5 per head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sleaford, Lincs, UK

Great position

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Just a 5 minute walk into the market square, lots of lovely cafe/bars, souvenir shops, museums. There is a small mini mart just round the corner
Far enough away from the busy town center to be quiet, but close enough to easily walk to the market place, shops, Galleria, tram-train-bus station. My room was huge, friendly and very helpful staff who spoke a good level of English.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Columbia, MO

Close to everything.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the lack of air conditioning. It wasn't unbearable but it was warmer in the room than I would have liked. Still, it is a hotel that I would go back to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great, staff really helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Fabulous place and close to everything

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We loved Krakow😀 Red Brick Apartments added to the charm and history of this lovely city. We will recommend this hotel strongly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very smart room, lots of space. Friendly staff. Will stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Leek

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute job, we were given a Four bed apartment but all the beds, adults and children were in close proximity in same room. Our previous booked in advance stay was much better, fantastic rooms. staff very nice and helpful. Hotel well located, can be a bit noisy with church bells opposite if that would bother you. Tram stop near by, bus stop outside front door, near to shops and city centre. I would recommend. If you want silence and plush, go elsewhere and pay a lot more. Good standard, clean well located apartments. Reception always manned, polite helpful staff, what more do you need?