Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to main square

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: very central, on pedestrian street.
Very basic, no towel rails in bathroom. Broken blind but did come to fix it.Dog barking at night.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Warrington

Will definitely be staying again!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic apartment, great communication, clean and located right in the centre.
4 out of 5
by Jarkko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment close to main square

Posted May 7, 2016
Really nice apartment. Double bed could have been more comfortable but I wasn't sharing it so it was ok. Kept hitting get shower controls with my bu, either turning water off or the temperature up/down. That's the worst I can say everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Amazing location. Cool room in summer

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The location was great and the kitchen and laundry were great to have. Check-in and out was very smooth with a very helpful apartment manager.
Cons: The quality of the beds could be better.
Location: Everything is in walking distance. We even walked to the Jewish quarter from the apartment and took a walking tour and the did the Schindler Factory
You couldn't ask for a better location. Just off the main square in a secure courtyard. The room is basic but very large with all the amenities you could want except for air conditioning. We were there at the height of summer and it was very cool in the room due to the thick stone walls and we didn't miss the air-con at all. The only complaint would be that the beds weren't very comfy. They were quite hard and squeaky. However, I would stay there again simply for the location and independence. We were there for four nights and had a really wonderful time. We stayed with two children (6 and 2) and found it a great place to stay with plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Perfect. Centrally located, clean with high standards good for any needs
3 out of 5
by Jan Henry from Skien

Høstferie med Sewa Apartments

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi benyttet leiligheten angitt som "Sewa I" i fire netter i uke 41 (høstferien). to voksne og to barn på 11 og 14 år. En grei leilighet med greie fasiliteter, inkludert oppvaskmaskin. Ok standard og god beliggenhet, litt tilbaketrukket fra støyende gater. Stille og rolige netter. Bakeri og matbutikk i umiddelbar nærhet. Dobbeltseng og sovesofa var plassert i stuen, som fungerte som kombinert felles soverom, oppholdsrom og spiseplass, da kjøkkenet var noe trangt. Dobbeltsengen knirket noe aldeles forferdelig, og lignet mest på en hengekøye. Møbler generelt noe i ustand. Vinduer og dører var ikke tette, så for den kaldere årstid vil nok dette kunne bli tildels kjølig. I dusjen var sluket nesten tett, slik at dusjkaret fyltes opp med vann ved bruk. Gratis WiFi, men dessverre med litt dårlig dekning. Alt i alt et greit opphold til en grei pris, men jeg vil vel prøve andre leiligheter ved senere besøk i Krakow.