Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The efficiency
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location. Lots to do nearby
Fantastic experience. Beautiful country. Lovely people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wearsaw

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was too cold outside. Temperature going beyond -25C. Altough we went out for sight seeing but had to be indoors for considerable time. Due to excellent facilities & atmosphere at hotel, we were happy to be indoor also. Our trip to Krakow became so memorable in extreme winters thanks to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Its position, the beds and the quiet.
Cons: No
Location: It was overlooking the river by the castle. 5 minutes walk to the main square.
This was a very comfortable hotel. It was well situated just a few minutes walk from the main square. Everything about it was very good. The rooms were extremely comfortable, a good size and so quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff helpful. One of those hotels that without being exceptional are just what you need on a short break away. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Good location, great staff!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
For a w/e break this hotel is perfect (a ten minute stroll to the old town with plenty of shops and good restaurants along the way and right across from the Wawel hill.) The staff are great but the room (admittedly at entry level) was very tight on space. It also didn't get serviced till late afternoon by which time we'd returned from sightseeing and supplies of milk weren't replenished. Also whilst the booking was for three, we had to ask for an extra bed and there were only 2 cups, glasses etc and only one bathrobe. Despite the niggles would def. stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Loved it but would like resolution to issue number m-15335339
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fabulous location and hotel , staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in every way

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Booked it on line I asked for a room on lower floor due to bad knee and everything when I arrived was sorted 1st floor close to lifts perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel - lovely view of the river

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff, comfortable
Location: River walk, near to square, shops, restaurants, bars
Great place to stay easy access to the square, river, walks, bars, restaurants etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
A friendly hotel within walking distance of the castle and main square, also across the road from the river. Lovely and clean and a excellent selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location was superb....near everything you needed
The Sheraton was excellent....friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Great facilities and all at a reasonable cost. The pictures do not do it justice...especially the rooftop terrace. Will stay there again in the future