Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Göteborg

Kalla krigets rum för natten.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Öststatskänsla.. inte i min smak.
4 out of 5
by Ebba Marianne from Stockholm

Krakow på 4 dagar

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nog sett de sevärdheter i Krakow med omnejd spm bör ses som historiska byggnader, flodtur, bra restauranger och utflykter till Saltgruvorna, Autschwitz-Birkenau mm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coolt rum

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är mycket nöjda med både rummet och servicen. Träbjälkar med loftutrymme för extramadrass. Även takfönster samt garderober. Litet kök med kylskåp. Rent. Hjälpsam personal. Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmagnola, TO

Stanza graziosa a 5 minuti dalla piazza principale

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Eravamo 4 adulti, 4 letti singoli comodi, stanza grande, soffitti alti, pavimento in legno, 2 grandi finestre, bagno nuovo con una bella doccia! A noi non ha pesato però è da sapere che eravamo al terzo piano senza ascensore. Personale giovane e gentile, direi OTTIMO rapporto qualità prezzo! Cracovia stupenda;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahe Altstadt,ruhige Lage - aber das wars

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel liegt nicht weit von der Altstadt entfernd in enem ruhigen Gebiet. Auch ist die Strassenbahn leicht zu erreichen.
Cons: Ander Betten, Einführung der Spannbettlaken, Ablagen im Bad und ein Schrank/Regal mit aufhänge Möglichkeiten.
Location: Stadtrundfahrt, Bootstouren, Kutschfahrt bei Nacht.
Da es keinen Aufzug gibt waren wir froh, das wir ein Zimmer im Hochpatterre bekammen. (Altbau, viele Treppen und selbst tragen). Das mussten wir dann allerdings wohl mit Mangel an Komfort bezahlen. Wenn ich die Bilder sehe... Wir hatten keinen Kleiderschrank, 2 Bistrostühlchen mit Tisch. Das Bett ca. 30 cm hoch Marke Tischplatte. Auf der schwammen 2 Matratzen mit zu kurzen Laken. Morgens war man dann in Richtung Zimmer unterwegs. Für Menschen mit nicht mehr so guten Knien die das Aufstehen eine recht unwürdige Angelegenheit. Im Bad keine Anstellmöglichkeit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Good location clean hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and thought the hotel was in a good location for most of what you need, staff were helpful. Room was clean only thing I would say that was a little disappointing was that we ordered a double room but ended up with a twin room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Christine, thank you very much for staying at Siesta Aparthotel and taking time to share your comment. I hope when you visit Krakow next time you definitely stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Thales

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Julia Armatys, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your opinion. best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Julia Armatys, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Siesta Aparthotel. Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the centre. Lovely room

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Kraków is a great place to visit and I would recommend this hotel as it was central
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to see you again in Siesta. Best regards, Grzegorz Kościuszko Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi Appartementje maar beetje krap

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Vond het een mooi Appartementje maar was een beetje krap ingedeeld. Je kon je koffer moeilijk kwijt of lag in het pad. Verder prima. Op t uitzicht na. En ze waren bezig met wegwerkzaamheden voor het hotel