Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Das Frühstückszimmer ist sehr dunkel
Location: Zentrale Lage in der jüdischen altsatdt
Interessante und beeindruckende Stadt mit bewegter Geschichte und aufregende Entwicklung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Practically perfect

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Extremely well situated. Lots of places to eat in the vicinity. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. Excellent staff, always helpful. The only complaint would be that there is no air - conditioning in the bedrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
fijne kamer, netjes en (telkens) goed opgeruimd. Even prettige badruimte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

En un barrio muy tranquilo.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Me gustaría que en su web se indicara los idiomas que se hablan en los hoteles para facilitar la elección sobre todo a los que no hablamos inglés. Gracias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grantham, Lincolnshire

Ideal for sight seeing

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: They need to install a lift!
Location: The Jewish Quarter is all around with city tours starting close by. The hotel is surrounded by wonderful bars and cafes.
The hotel is ideally placed to visit the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter. The staff are wonderful an very helpful and the breakfast is lovely. The only negative point would be the lack of a elevator, especially if you are on the third floor, as we were. Other than that I would recommend the hotel without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Ausgesprochen hilfsbereites und nettes Personal, angenehmes, großes Zimmer
Angenehmes Hotel in sehr guter Lage im ehemaligen jüdischen Viertel Kasimirz, nahe zur Altstadt gelegen Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service, großes und sauberes Zimmer, wir haben dort nichts vermisst! Einziges Manko: aufgrund der Lage an einer Kreuzung und in einem beliebten Ausgehviertel eher laut. Wir würden das Hotel aber trotzdem wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from England

Aparthotel Spatz

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a great location, close to bars and the Jewish restaurant area, the main square is a short walk away, the staff are very friendly and helpful, there is a good restaurant and bar, all in all very good value. The airport pickups arranged by the hotel were prompt. Krakow was a great place to visit for a few days and very good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Superläge, trevlig personal, gratis vatten, bra frukost. Saknade en skönare stol i rummet
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from Suffolk

Lovely city/hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel,good location,friendly helpful staff,would arrange taxi anything you want