Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Would have like our own bathroom rather than the sharing one we had. However, we only had to share with three other rooms so wasn't as difficult as we expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia.

you get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cheap accomodation. Value for money. Not the best but not the worst either. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good value hotel at convenient location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
we loved the location of this hotel as it is right across the road from the main bus/train station which was super convenient for us. There is also a huge shopping center attached to the train station. It was also really easy to get into the old town, you just walk through the train station and shopping center and you are pretty much there. Staying out of the old town meant we could find some nearby local restaurants that weren't so expensive and probably better food! The hotel itself is just okay. It's a bit of a strange layout and all rooms are accessed outside so in the winter it was really cold in the room. The room was clean and comfortable though. I would probably choose somewhere a bit nicer next time, but for the price it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room is spacious and warm with tea/coffee facility. Restaurant is good, good pizzas, burgers and beers. Close to shopping complex and stations. Short walk to Old Town. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced and handy location

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was basic but satisfactory for short stay. No room cleaning or clean towels while we stayed, would have appreciated this at least in the middle of our stay. Good location if you don't mind a 15 minute walk to the old town and other attractions. Food and drink were reasonably priced and nice little restaurant/bar across the road from the hotel which did cheap but good quality food and drinks. Reception staff were friendly and always happy to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prestpn, Lancashire

Five day stay in Krakow

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel is within stones throw of the central station and a pleasant short walk from Krakow Old Town. Highlights: excellent value, staff are flexible and very helpful, beds are comfortable. Downsides: no en suite and on a minor need of upgrade/redecoration. One thing I would change: routine offer of replacement towels. Overall I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean basic hotel. Would recomend.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. Close to good shopping centre and centre of Krakow. Good basic hotel with a nice courtyard to sit and have a drink.