Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düren

Gute Lage

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Die große Wohnung
Cons: Keine Beschreibung, wo der Müll entsorgt wird.
Location: Sehr zentral im Judenviertel, viele Bars, Restaurants, gute Ausgangslage.
Große Wohnung in zentraler Lage. Gute Anbindung an Restaurants, Imbissbuden, Geschäfte, S Bahn, Altstadt etc. Wohnung vollkommen eingerichtet, aber Essen so günstig, das man nicht kochen sollte.
3 out of 5
by Jack from US

check in and out locations at 2 different location

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Coming in with public transportation or even a car is difficult. The available parking spaces are non existent. You must register at one location and then walk quite a distance to your apartment with luggage in tow. Not easy in an unfamiliar neighborhood. If you use a taxi it would mean using 4 as there is no room on the tiny Kracow streets for a cab to wait while you check in and out.The neighborhood is great,but very popular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope to return

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent apartment and location, I have always stayed in Kazimierz as I love the Jewish Quarter. The apartment was very clean and very comfortable and remained surprisingly cool considering the high temperature outside. The added bonus was the outside seating area on the wooden balcony. I would definitely recommend this apartment.
5 out of 5
by Carl Michael from Orlando, Florida, USA

Great place and location!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was in old city but parking was still possible. Popular nearby restaurants were packed. Get reservations early. We loved the place and will come back when we go back to Kraków next year.
5 out of 5
by steven from castleford england

exellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
very good will go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laon

Inoubliable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
J'ai pas de mots excellent j'aurais voulu rester plus longtemps. ...
5 out of 5
by Tom Chr. Holtnæs from Krakow

Flottt leilighet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget bra, bortsett fra at vi ikke var klar over at nøkler skulle avhentes et annet sted. Spennende og strøken leilighet. Litt vonde utemøbler på verandaen, ellers var alt helt topp. Beliggenheten var for oss helt topp i den jødiske bydelen med masse restauranter.
5 out of 5
by Bartek from Poland

Weekend in Cracow

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect place. I slept in studio, it was clean, well-equiped and also have a good neghborhood.
5 out of 5
by Alex E. from Chemnitz

super Wohnung -gern wieder

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Saubere große Wohnung in Toplage. Danke
4 out of 5
by pnatcakes from uk

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for spending time in the kazimeirz area.