Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex england

Walking distance

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Apartment is within walking distance of town centre and places of interest,it is very modern inside although the building is old.it is also quiet, i would use the secret garden again.
3 out of 5
by Jack from US

check in and out locations at 2 different location

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Coming in with public transportation or even a car is difficult. The available parking spaces are non existent. You must register at one location and then walk quite a distance to your apartment with luggage in tow. Not easy in an unfamiliar neighborhood. If you use a taxi it would mean using 4 as there is no room on the tiny Kracow streets for a cab to wait while you check in and out.The neighborhood is great,but very popular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope to return

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent apartment and location, I have always stayed in Kazimierz as I love the Jewish Quarter. The apartment was very clean and very comfortable and remained surprisingly cool considering the high temperature outside. The added bonus was the outside seating area on the wooden balcony. I would definitely recommend this apartment.
5 out of 5
by Carl Michael from Orlando, Florida, USA

Great place and location!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was in old city but parking was still possible. Popular nearby restaurants were packed. Get reservations early. We loved the place and will come back when we go back to Kraków next year.
5 out of 5
by steven from castleford england

exellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
very good will go again
5 out of 5
by Bartek from Poland

Weekend in Cracow

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect place. I slept in studio, it was clean, well-equiped and also have a good neghborhood.
4 out of 5
by pnatcakes from uk

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for spending time in the kazimeirz area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scitland

Great apartment in Krakow

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Lovely apartment in easy walking distance of all tourist sights. Secret Garden staff were very helpful. Only the bed was not so comfortable and getting in means a series of keys that could be helpfully labelled. Would certainly recommend this. Plenty if space for two couples.
5 out of 5
by Dagny from Ireland

Great apartment

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great two bedroom apartment in a very good location in Kazimierz. The apartment is very spacious with a nice kitchen and bathroom. It also has a big furnished balcony/patio. It's also extremely good value. The only criticism is that there was no info on our reservation that we were meant to pick up the keys from a different location. We got to the address of the apartment and saw a brown gate without any signs and were confused as to what to do. Turned out that the reception was a 5 minute walk at a different location. Overall we had a lovely stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Dallas, TX USA

Great place for a family

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious, secure and good location.
Cons: There was no microwave, which should be a must in any apartment rental.
Location: Lots of cafes, restaurants and bakeries. Close to Wawel, Market Square and Jewish Quarter.
Very spacious and comfortable place for a family within walking distance of Main Market Square, Wawel Castle and Jewish Quarter. Paid parking on the street and nice area. As others have mentioned, it's very secure, almost too secure as you have to go through three doors, so safety is not an issue. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider staying here again and recommend it to others.