Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Super schoene gemuetliche Wohnung. Ruhige Lage. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Glasgow

Krakow visit

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great apartment. Very central to everything. Quite basic but was perfect for what we needed. Only complaint was we didnt know we had tonpick the key up from hostel next door but otherwise highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by pcermo from Malacky

Super ubytovanie

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Apartman ma vynikajucu polohu, len cca 10minut od centra. Je plne vybaveny, cisty, s kvalitnym nabytkom. Male minus su mierne prelezane matrace a kvapkajuce kohutiky v kupelni. Celkove sluzby hotela su na dobrej urovni, rozhodne by som ho odporucal.
4 out of 5
by Preben from København

Enkel lejlighed næsten med det der er brug for

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment ok. However lacked some crockery. There was service to eat with and of, but there was no equipment to stir the pots with. We were NOT previously advised that we should pick up a key to the apartment in the nearby Hostel, it was just something we had read from a previous review! The front desk told that they had pointed this out, several times, to the booking office. Otherwise, our overall experience are so we would recommend this apartment to others.
5 out of 5
by Mona from Norge

Romslig og fin leilighet

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Kjempe praktisk med egen leilighet. God service og frokost på hostellet litt lengre nede i gaten. God beliggenhet i forhold til severdigheter og shopping.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Prag

Moderne Ferienwohnung in super Lage

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Das Apartment hat eine top Lage, nicht weit vom Fluß und nicht weit vom Ausgehzentrum. Viele Cafes und Bars in der Nähe. Am Wochenende kann man vor der Tür gratis parken. Sehr schnelle Internetverbindung. Die Wohnung hat alles was man für einen Kurzurlaub in Krakau braucht, ist also sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by Lene from Holstebro, Danmark

Meget velegnet for 2-4 personer.

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: Beliggenhed og størrelse
Cons: ingen elevator
Location: Stille og roligt kvarter mellem almindelige beboere - nærliggende dagligbutik med venligt personale. Gåafstand til Kazimierz, hvor man spiser billigt.
Lejlighed med god plads, seperate soverum, køkken godt udstyret. Beliggenheden super, ingen gadelarm, men alligevel centralt, tæt på Kazimierz. Personalet dygtigt til engelsk og meget hjælpsomt. en rigtig god oplevelse.
5 out of 5
by Harriet

In de gezellige studentenwijk

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels
Ruim en net apartement met free wifi in een rustige straat in Kazimierz, de gezellige Joodse wijk. Prima ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel in het Hostel in dezelfde straat. 20 minuten lopen van de Grote Markt.