Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by GLENN from Melbourne

Good comfortable place

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hostel. Nice quiet location. Rooms are large and the beds were very comfortable. They did double book us, but still got us in. Breakfat was ok.
5 out of 5
by Georges from Villejuif

allez-y!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
sejour très agréable,accueil splendide,chambre donnant sur un jardin au calme,cuisine pratique et ambiance conviviale
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hasjstinkende hippierede

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Forferdelig opphold.. Folk labber halvnakne rund i felles områdene, står barbeint og sitter i kun iført undertøy på kjøkken benkene. Hele stedet duster av hasj. Og eierne er heller med på jointen enn å ta imot klagene. Endte med at vi reiste etter 1 av 3 netter
5 out of 5
by mia from nyc

perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Travellers Inn was the perfect place to stay for me--spotless, friendly, and walking distance from everything. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from SF Bay Area

cute place at Wawel foothill

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Had a very pleasant stay. It is a cute little place at the foothill of Wawel castle run by friendly and helpful people. While the guesthouse is close to many attractions and good restaurants, the neighbourhood feels safe and quiet. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Geojid from Nashua, NH USA

Great hostel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
If you don't mind sharing a bathroom, this is a great place. Nice people and good value. Awesome location near Old Town!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Independency.
Cons: More tables for breakfast
Location: The hotel is quite far from everything, but even though we had a great time
4 out of 5
by Fernanda from México

Sencillo, económico y muy cómodo

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Habitación, desayuno, limpieza, cama.
Cons: Más opciones de pago (se tiene que hacer con efectivo).
Location: Conoce el hermoso Wavel, llegas en 5 minutos caminando. Museo de Aucschwitz a una hora en carro (de las experiencias más fuertes en mi vida).
La ubicación es genial. La habitación es muy amplia y tiene 3 camas, los cobertores son geniales y no te da frío. El mapa de la ciudad que me dieron ahí fue mejor que los que se compran en la información turística. La señorita que nos atendió es muy amable y hasta te puede recomendar qué visitar. El desayuno te lo haces tú mismo (gratis), lo cual me encantó porque comes lo que deseas. Los 2 baños con regaderas están muy limpios. En lo personal me gustó mucho, hasta la decoración. Es una excelente opción económica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolding

Herskabslejlighed i rolige omgivelser

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Klinisk rent hotel i tidligere herskabslejlighed beliggende for foden af Wavel slottet og 5 minutters gang fra Markedspladsen. Fri morgenmad hele dagen bestående af brød og corn flakes og forskellig kaffe og the (make your own). Travellers Inn er perfekt til par og rejsende, der ønsker nattero og ellers blot ser et hotel som et sted at lægge sine ting og sove. Værelserne er store og rummelige og fælles toiletterne er altid rene og der er rigeligt kapacitet. Ville bruge samme sted når jeg kommer retur til Krakow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels