Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tsemach

Excellent hotel! Highly recommended!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
A brand new hotel. Apartments are awesome. Big and comfortable. Balcony with a nice view. Location very good, outside center but there is a tram to the the center right in front of the hotel. The ground floor has a supermarket and and a Rossman which is convenient for buying food products or necessities. The breakfast is served in the adjacent beautiful restaurant and was excellent with a large vaierty of hot/cold dishes. Staff very kind and helpful. Nice neighborhood with more shops/restaurants. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great place to stay for few nights while exploring the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Helpful staff, good food, clean, comfortable. Need to take 20 mins tram to city center. Had a sleepless night, the people next door were talking so loud up to 3am. Called front desk at midnight, but the noise still kept going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I have everytime no problems with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Piero

A good choice

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I went to this hotel as I missed my flight home on Friday. It has been a very good choice. It is not very far from the airport, 20 min. The rate very good and downstairs there was also a nice restaurant. I will keep it as a good alternative to hotels in Kracow center.
4 out of 5
by Ciaran

short 2 day trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Location is outside the city centre, staff we very helpful, rooms very clean and comfortable,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but beware of noisy construction work

Posted May 11, 2017
I was arriving very late at night (after midnight) but the staff were good and also organised a airport transfer for me. The room was clean and well-presented but it would have been good to have black-out curtains because the sun was very bright in the morning and woke me up. However, to anyone thinking of staying, I would recommend that they first ask the hotel about the on-going renovation work. There was drilling starting from 8am which woke me up on the second morning and when I was waiting in the lobby for my colleague, the noise was terrible and Im sure I was deafened by it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ireland

lovely hotel with very good breakfast provided

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The room + the breakfast
Cons: Would be nice to have English channels other than euro news cnn and euro sport
Location: Nothing of interest within walking distance especially for elderly people.
good comfortable safe hotel but a bit far away from the places we wanted to visit ---- Divine Mercy Sanctuary John Paul Sanctuary The Square in city. We had to use taxis all the time as there was nowhere of interest nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful helpful staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Brilliant only downside a little far from city centre but brilliant staff especially bar tender. He was so helpful with advice .thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, comfortable with good service.