Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Krakow visit

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Opposite tram stop into the centre (20 mins). It is easy to get to the hotel using public transport from the airport (1 hour). Gym is 10 mins walk.
The hotel was very comfortable and very clean. Every member of staff I came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is next to a busy road, the room was quiet. I wish the eggs at breakfast had been hotter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent - very helpful staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, very safe. Has a kettle, plates cups etc in the room.
The staff here were always helpful, English-speaking and ready to assist. They explained how we could use the tram, the stop is just across the road and takes about 25 mins to get into the town centre (Cracow was much bigger than we expected!) Very clean and tidy. Always felt very safe and secure which as two women is always important. Myself and my mother would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyvinkää

Hintalaatusuhde kohdallaan.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Siisti hotelli, oma keittiö plussaa. Alakerrassa olevasta italialaisesta ravintolasta mahtavia ruokia edulliseen hintaan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holger

Top Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by Stephen from San Diego California

Great hotel affordable price

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, especially for the affordable price. Clean and modern, friendly, helpful staff, English speaking. Only downside was about 20 minutes outside the city but tram right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bardzo fajny hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ogółem jestem zadowolona - stosunek ceny do jakości bardzo korzystny. Hotel przyjemny, obsługa miła, śniadanie OK. Kilka uwag: - tapety w pokojach wymagają już odświeżenia; - pozornie jest dużo oświetlenia, ale jest ono w większości słabej mocy; w szczególności biurko jest niemalże w półmroku - dziwny projekt, który zakłada duże biurko, przy którym i tak się nie da pracować; dla kobiet wykonujących makijaż za słabe światło przy lustrze w łazience; - kuchnia, z płytą, mikrofalówką, lodówką itp., a nie ma osączarki do naczyń - mało funkcjonalne; - hotel znajduje się przy dość głośnej ulicy, także osobom nieprzyzwyczajonym do życia przy takiej "przelotówce" polecam zaopatrzenie się w stopery do uszu; Niemniej chętnie bym tam wróciła.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mateusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located across trams, restaurants, supermarket and drugstore. Always a pleasure to visit this location.