Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great value for money. Helpful and friendly staff Good bar and food Comfortable room just a 5 minute ride into town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Ewa Nowakowska, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your stay and positive comments. We are very glad that you enjoyed time which you spent with us. It shows that we are going in right direction. Our smiling staff is opened for your needs all the time. It is a pleasure to be your host. See you again in near future. With best regards Ewa Nowakowska General Manager Vienna House Easy Chopin Cracow ***
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Walking distance to town centre

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: Location fine but with exception of the town centre, not a lot found nearby.
Good overall experience with excellent breakfast. Walking distance to town centre of approximately 15 minutes, tram is an option if you don't fancy the walk. Far enough outside of the city centre not to have to worry about the noise from the more exuberent travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Ewa Nowakowska, Hotel Management
Dear Ken We would like to thank you for your stay. Thank you also for positive words about our breakfast variety. Powerful start of a day is very important and we know about that. We would like also to clarify that you can book for your next stay a superior rooms which are equiped with tea and coffee facilities. See you soon in Cracow! With best regards Ewa Nowakowska General Manager Vienna House Easy Chopin Cracow ***
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We would like thank you very much for high rate which you gave us. It is graet news that you felt here like in your House. We are looking forward to host you in near future. With best regards Ewa Nowakowska General Manager Vienna House Easy Chopin Cracow ***
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
I love Chopin Cracow hotel. This is my third time I visit Cracow and stayed in Chopin Cracow Hotel. Everything to me is excellent and well done. Just like going back to home. Thanks to all staff of Chopin hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stokke

rolig strøk , men en liten taxi tur så var du i se

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: de tar inn så store grupper at matsalen må stenges for andre gjester ..
veldig bra frokost ... små rom må gå ut for å bytte mening
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Ewa Nowakowska, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are very glad that we had opportunity to host you. It is great news for us that you enjoyed our breakfast variety which we prepare only from fresh local products. In our offer we have also more spacious Apartment Suite which you can book for your next stay. We are looking to see you again in near future. With best regards Ewa Nowakowska General Manager Vienna House Easy Chopin Cracow ***
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich der botanische Garten.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums. Direkt vorm Hotel fahren mehrere Straßenbahnlinien ins Zentrum. Guter Hotelstandard, aber nichts was besonders hervorzuheben wäre.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ewa Nowakowska, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea Let us thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that you appreciate our central location near to Old Town and also nearby beautiful bothanic garden. It is really worth to see it. We are looking for opportunity to host you again many times in our House. With best regards Ewa Nowakowska General Manager Vienna House Easy Chopin Cracow ***
4 out of 5
by BAEKROCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安静和干净的酒店

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
比较安静和干净的酒店,适合休闲放松。
4 out of 5
by Jari from Riihimaki

Good place, close to city center.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is walking distance to old town. Good breakfast.